High Rise Baggy Jeans  in Sienna Blue
Alternative view #1 of High Rise Baggy Jeans  in Sienna Blue
Alternative view #2 of High Rise Baggy Jeans  in Sienna Blue
Alternative view #3 of High Rise Baggy Jeans  in Sienna Blue
Alternative view #3 of High Rise Baggy Jeans  in Sienna Blue

High Rise Baggy Jeans

$64.95

Selected Color Select Color
Sienna Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Street style, inspired by the '90s and built to be baggy.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Super relaxed, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg with curved outseam
  • Inseam length: 32"
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 12 .5''
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Medium wash, slightly distressed
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • Imported
Style # 10006630407J

Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute! I bought these while ago and love them. they’re super cute and go well with small tank tops or baby tees.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These are so cool and effortless! Super comfy and such a ~vibe~
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the fit it really extends my legs and the color looks awesome!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans! Love the versatility of these jeans. Dress them up with a cute top and heels, or wear with a baggy T for a tomboy look. Can't wait to rock these!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE JEANS I love love love these pants! I’m usually a 03 in Garage pants but sized down to a 01 and they fit perfectly! (For reference I’m 5’4 and 130lbs). And cuffing these jeans adds an even better touch!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! Go good with any top It’s very good quality and the color it’s just so perfect not too light or too dark differently very baggy as how I want it
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Umm no Jeans are to baggy and not flittering at all=. Had to return them, they do run small so size up if u plan on getting them and the rip in the knees are not the same as the picture. The jeans are too wide
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no good i’m 4’11 and usually buy 00 jeans from garage but these are huge
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Jean for fall! The fit is super cute and I can wear it with tons of options on top.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy jeans such great jeans! they fit with about any outfit and i feel great in them
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these The jeans are very cute and the color matches with a lot they don’t stretch but they fit me very well but I did size up but overall there very flattering :)
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy them If you’re thinking about getting these, DO IT!! These are by far my favourite pair of jeans Ive ever owned, such a flattering fit and the colour is perfect!! I read that some people were sizing down so I was worried that my normal size would be too big (I’m 00 so I couldn’t size down) but they’re absolutely perfect!!! I’m 5’2 so they’re a little long, but they don’t drag if I’m wearing shoes:)
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans Fits true to size and very comfortable to wear for a long period of time
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Got a size 9 & they fit so well! Fits my waist & are just the right amount of baggy. Very cute with a small tank top!!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love These jeans fit me exceptionally. If you need baggy jeans these are literally perfect. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for!! These jeans are the perfect amount of baggy!! I love the extra long length and the perfect fit waist! Super cute and comfortable
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curvy girls Fit my waist perfectly even though it is significantly smaller that my hips. Super flattering and super comfortable. My new favorite jeans.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable! I bought this item just today and it was so worth it! I am usually a size 3 but these jeans fit a little baggy in the waist so I sized down to a 1 and it fit perfectly still giving that baggy look.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MON NOUVEAU JEAN PRÉFÉRÉ J’ai adoré le pantalon ! Une vendeuse m’a aidé pour choisir la bonne taille et il est parfait
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O M G EPIC JEAN ITS MY FAVOURITE OMG THIS JEAN IS JUST AWESOME! I AM 5'6 TALL, IT FITS PERFECT IN HEIGHT, THE WAIST ADJUST PERFECT (69CM)!! I BUY A 25 AND I JUST LOVE IT
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I bought theses not to long ago I got them a size little to big but overall they fit well with a belt or without and the material is soft and comfortable, they are perfect I definitely recommend buying a pair if your looking for a baggy look.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from :) the jeans are nice and really baggy as expected. i tried them on so i knew what i was going for and getting but i like them and the rips are nice and not too big but just big enough
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and style Love the fitting and style! I’m 5’3 and the jeans are little long on me but I just fold it.
Date published: 2021-07-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006630407J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo