Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought this belt and after the first time wearing it, the clasp broke off of the hoop. Very disappointing because now I cannot even wear it anymore. My friend has the same exact belt from garage and the same thing happened to her. Can definitely find this belt somewhere else, and for cheaper too.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks good bad quality I bought this belt a few weeks ago and it’s super cute and I was super excited to wear it but the first time I wore it it broke and I was very upset with the product.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got this belt and I love it! Definitely do not put it too tight or the clasp will come off when you bend or sit. Otherwise I haven’t had problems with it! I also get so many compliments when I wear it
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I first tried this on in the store and thought it was cute, but didn't buy it. Then, I couldn't stop thinking about it and ordered it online. Got it in the mail only to have the clasp break off as I was trying it on. Very annoying and disappointing, but I think I am going to try to fix it.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but broken I bought this about 2 weeks ago and put it on and as soon as I sat down it broke. I bought the correct size and it wasn’t too tight or anything. I don’t understand why the quality wasn’t better.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke The belt is cute but it broke after I wore it once
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_100049253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product