Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love the colourrrr! Perfect shade of brown, fits well and V neck isn't too low. It's one of the most comfy form fitting tops I have. Need in all colours !
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Tried this on in store and was really surprised by how much I liked it! I usually find that shirts with collars make me look broad, but the v cut on this is really flattering and didn’t make me look boxy at all. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute The colour is great, the material is great, and the v neck is flattering!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Top So cute and definitely has a ‘70s vibe. Really cute for fall.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy cute top, only thing is that it is a bit cropped but that's the look. I love the color and it is very stretchy and soft.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I honestly wasn’t sure about this when I ordered it, but it’s SO FREAKING CUTE !! the neckline is so flattering and everything fits so well <333 and the colour is super pretty
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering and comfortable! I adore this sweater! It’s super cute and comfortable to wear! I mainly bought this for fall. It fits me great and the material is amazing! Recommend 10/10!!!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this top for fall!! Sooo cute!! I’m a medium and it fit true to size. I’m 5’2 for reference and 157 lbs.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater Bought this last week and love it. The material is good but not as thick as I expected. Not thin enough to be see through or feel too light. It’s super flattering and the sleeves are a very nice length. The great thing about this shirt is that the V neck does not fit too low on my chest so it is great for school.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Obsessed with this look! Amazing and comfortable! It really fits the new aesthetic that is on trend. Super good quality and a perfect addition to a fall outfit.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars, Hands Down This product is incredibly comfortable; it didn’t sag on me, but was also not too tight, and therefore not at all uncomfortable to move around in.
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000647894DD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product