Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I got these just a week ago and I absolutely love them! I have work them to work, and I've worn them out with friends, as well as just running errands. So versatile!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! amazing!! love how it’s baggy and i can match many things w this pair! got these in a xs and i’m 5’4, 25 waist and they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! i love how baggy they are on me, i also love the color & the look and it’s just all perfect!! i am about 5’4, 25 inch waist and i’m about 86-90 pounds for references.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cargo pants ever! These pants are so cute you can literally pair them with anything, there a light weight material which is perfect for the summer but they can also be warm enough for the winter. Keep in mind these cargo pants run a bit big, am usually a medium but got a small, could of got a XS too.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome two of my friends got their own pair! They ARE super baggy but I actually really like them like this! I definitely could have gone with XS but I'm ok with the S. If they still have them in stock and they go on sale, I might have to pick up another pair in a smaller size!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but HUGE Sooo cute but definitely size down if you can!! I’m an xxs so I couldn’t go down a size, they fit great on the waist but they really really poof out. Quality is awesome
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants!!! I bought them about a week around and I love them. They fit perfect and they are a good material. For reference Im 5’5”, I have a 26” waist and a 38” hips and I got a size small.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just got these! I am 5’6 and these fit me perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Big But Comfy If you're a fan of the baggy/Billie Eilish style, these are for you. Even though they have a pretty baggy fit, they're easily rolled up for the small people. Plus, they're really comfortable and ho with pretty much everything. Would reccomend!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality, runs big The pants are really cute but they’re really baggy so I would definitely recommend going a size smaller! I ordered a small and I’ll have to exchange it for an XS.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from verrrrry baggy Really good quality and cute pants but be aware, they are so baggy! I couldn't deal with how massive they made my hips/legs/but look just due to the fact that they were so baggy. And unfortunately because they are a tougher material, they don't just fall against your leg. They hold their shape and stay poofed out.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!!!! These pants are so comfortable and really high waisted which I like. Perfect with crop tops! They have a thick material yet feel light when you're wearing them!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These are very comfortable but they run big I had to size down
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice but big fits nice but if you don’t want them to be baggy size down
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Been looking for these kinds of pants forever, they’re legitimately the comfiest pants i own that i can wear out the house, i feel really good in them and at 5”4 and 140lbs the extra small is the perfect oversized look on me, im very happy
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pants! I bought these pants because my friend got the green pair and she was rockin them, so I wanted that for me too. I got the tinted ivory colour and they’re very beautiful. They are very baggy, but that’s the look. I think they’re very comfortable and go with a lot of outfits!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Je n’aime pas Trop grand et trop baggy... je n’aime pas.........
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I bought these last month and have been wearing them so much
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Very cute pants, runs a little big but overall love them.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I love the style of these cargo pants, they fit very nicely on me and can go with any top I have!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! J’adore. Je vient de l’acheter et je l’aime beaucoup. Il est parfait pour aller n’importe où.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have had the biggest struggle trying to find cargo pants that aren't tight on me. These are tight on the waist and puffy all around and I love it! For sure it will be the first thing I wear after this pan dolcé
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Bought these just a couple weeks ago and love them. I was built with large hips/thighs and a smaller waist and i can honestly say these fit perfectly. So hard to find cute pants to fit my body and are comfy. Overall 10/10 and I will be buying more!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute, comfy but very oversized i know oversized is a style rn, but definitely size down on these!!! i’m a size 4-5 waist usually (depending on the store) and i got an xs in these and they’re still pretty big. they are very very cute and comfy tho. i also don’t think they’re meant for short girls tbhh
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice but size down I really like these but I find that theyre super baggy
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These pants are so comfy and cute. It’s the perfect baggy pants that I was looking for. Worth the cost!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I love the colour, the quality is good but gets wrinkly very quickly. Its a little thin which is good for the spring
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_100063876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product