Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cropped long sleeve Fits amazing would definitely recommend. True to size.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vivre dangereusement J’ai le torse le long et il est légèrement plus court sur moi que sur le mannequin, je ne peux donc pas bouger trop sinon tout sort
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Une pépite Ce chandail, je l’adore. Il est de bonne qualité. Bien qu’il coute plutôt cher il en vaut la peine.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kylie exposed beams long shirt review t-shirt is easy to wear. comfortable, can wear outside and is suitable
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a few days ago and I’m obsessed with it. The quality is pretty good and it fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Super confortable et très beau. Se porte avec tout :)
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute, very tight, but not uncomfortable! Perfect crop!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandail court Le chandails que j’ai acheté me fait super bien et je vais le porter dans quelques mois!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chandail à la mode J’adore, le chandail est exactement mon style et d’une bonne qualité.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute this top is really cute and comfortable. it looks SO tiny when you first get it, but it stretches to fit. i got this one because it’s mostly cotton, and it’s nice :)
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000723784ZN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product