Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I just bought this top and its so cute. I am 5'5", 130 lb, 34B and have a 30 inch waist. I bought a size medium because I like looser fitting clothing(I could've easily bought a small). Great quality and has adjustable straps!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute i bought this a month ago and have worn it so much, it's pretty flattering for me. I wouldn't recommend to someone with a larger bust and cup size though. (for reference i'm a 34b)
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit of a weird fit It’s cute but the lace won’t sit where it’s supposed to unless you have smaller boobs (like A or B cup). I got all black so it’s not really noticeable. The adjustable straps are nice.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute, I love it sm I love this top, it’s a great material and has adjustable straps, I just feel that it runs a little small
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top I love this top, but it definitely is a little tight. It’s fits me considering I’m barely a 32a, but I wouldn’t recommend it if you have a larger bust. Otherwise it’s perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love this top. It’s so comfy. I got a medium but I definitely could’ve gotten a small but the medium is still flattering. I’m 5’6 134 pounds for reference. Such a nice material
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Cute and comfy, as other reviews mentions the cups are small so it’s hard to wear a bra with this. That said, pasties work!! I’m a 32C, size small is perfect for me
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to style This tank top is super easy to style however you want it to like. A great staple for the closet.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to get two! I bought the blue one and fell in love with it! Soon I'm getting the pebble gray colour... they're both so cute and fit perfectly. The adjustable straps are a great bonus.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful i bought it yesterday and i love it !! Its great quality and really pretty
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it so so much i bought two of them and im going to buy the other color
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this shirt a few weeks ago and never want to take it off! So cute and amazing quality.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed fits perfectly and is a basic tank for any event. i have it in white and love to pair it with the oversized blue and white button up
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I bought this in black and black with white. They are really comfy. I'm a 32/34B and I wear an xs in this but a small fit me too! There are adjustable straps so its perfect if you need to tighten it.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the design! I bought this a month ago but it doesn’t fit my body type properly. I think that it would work better for someone with a smaller chest
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Fits perfectly on all sizes and is super comfortable and cute! 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE I bought both the black and black and white tank. They are super comfy and cute, they come with adjustable straps, which is perfect. I’m usually an xs in tank tops and I’m a size 34B in bras, the xs and small both fit me. The xs just fit a bit tighter, so I just kept my normal size.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product