Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo cute, especially for bigger boobs I bought this, actually two and I just love how it fits, I’m a 30DD and I just think it fits so cute and girly. I have a bigger chest and I’ve never been able or comfortable wearing a strappy small cami top WITHOUT a bra and I just love the way it looks! I mean there isn’t much or any support but it just makes them look nice and it’s comfortable and it doesn’t need the bra! Just looks so natural and nice!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite shirts! I’m a 32DD, and got an xsmall because I’m a small person. It fits perfectly! Definitely size up if you’re stuck between two sizes. Love the colour and this shirt overall is so comfortable. The material is thick , too.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable i bought this top about 2 weeks ago and i hate the way it fits! it always rides up my boobs and doesn’t look right.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute top i got this top a few days ago and its super cute and goes with so many different things
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute This top is so trendy, cute and so soft. It goes with everything and fits amazing. 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav! sooo pretty, i bought in black and will have to go back and buy other colours, definitely one of my fav tanks
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! True to size and so flattering definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing i bought this recently and love it, it’s so comfy and so cute and simple to pair with everything. My fav top :)
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous <3 I was hesitant to buy this because of the crossing lines, and i was worried it would be uncomfortable for my larger chest area but I still bought it a few days ago in stores and I was surprised there weren't any lining on the inside!! I adoreee this shirt and I can't wait to wear it :)
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it such a cute basic i can legit wear it with anything and it will look good
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cami Vraiment mignonne et pas transparente, donc pas besoin de brassière en dessous ! J’aime les détail de dentelle
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour! These are my favourite camis, I absolutely love the colour of this one. I definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute ! I really like it surprisingly offers a lot of support! Well more then a usual tank top would.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav top I got it in 4 different colours and I love all of it! It fits really nice, even on small boobs it’s very flattering. I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute The third colour I bought in this cami, I can’t get enough of them they are adorable.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Top Ever! This top is so perfectly cute, soft and, since I got it in black, can add a bit of edge to an outfit! The black version is super versatile with a mixture of articles of clothing - highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! This is so cuteee and it looks incredible nice on your body. It is so flattering and its looks really good!!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav top! I bought this with my birthday money and I’m glad I did bcuz it goes with like everything, not too short, not too long, I really recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAD B ENERGY This top basically has it all. It’s flattering, true to size, you can actually wear a bra with it and it gives the ultimate bad b energy. Grab a few colours!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best cami! I just bought this and it’s super cute! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I use this cami for sleep and as an undershirt and its great!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and trendy Very flattering top, material is thick and stretchy, adjustable straps are nice. I wish all garage camis were adjustable! For fit reference: I got a size small and I’m a 30C chest, 25” waist, 5’8” & 115lbs. Would recommend sizing up if you have a bigger chest. Con: The lace is not very securely sewn onto the shirt though but easy enough to fix at home.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I got this colour + the black & white one, it’s nice that the straps are adjustable. the material is thick enough to not wear a bra under. My only issue: when the order arrived, the lace that’s supposed to be attached at the top (where the strap starts) was coming off. It’s easy enough to sew it back but given the price was hoping for a bit better quality. Fit is perfect. I got a size small. Measurements: 5’8 and 115lbs with a 30C/34A chest.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it’s so cute and it fits well. i’m a 34 C and i got a small, idk if i would recommend a small for anyone with a bigger chest, maybe a medium.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the second colour I have gotten this cami in, I absolutely love it. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality but fits large Size down for sure but really cute and thick material
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Article génial ! Je l’ai acheter la semaine dernière et je suis tomber en amour !! Super confortable et vraiment cute !
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing tank top this is my second color that I bought in this tank bc I love jt so much!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute!!! I bought this cami the other day and I love it it fits great love this colour if you get the chance go get this top!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute i bought this a couple of weeks ago and it's one of the go-to tops i wear, it's so cute and has a nice cut. i definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product