Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! i bought this about a month ago, was worried about the neck being uncomfortable or not fitting right but it’s so soft and so cute, would totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy !! I love the fit and colour of this sweater, it’s perfect for layering under a jacket for the fall o
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I am obsessed with these sweaters because they are so soft and comfortable I wear it all the time
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute sweater i really love the colour and the fit. the material is not what i expected but still very nice !
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing this is one of the comfiest, figure flattering sweaters i have, i’ve never been happier with a purchase! it’s so soft!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft this is a nice cropped sweater, I sized up to a Large and it hits right at my belly-button. it was still fitted though to I almost think that it would have too tight if I had gone with my usual medium. its a very soft material! I do feel a bit stupid though because I paid full price, and next time I checked online, it was on sale for half off. if possible, wait for that discount.
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_100060287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product