Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I just got this dress in the mail and it’s super cute and so flattering!!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this and it came surprisingly fast within a week. I got a size medium, I’m 5’6 135 pounds for reference I probably could’ve gotten a small but it still fits really nice and it’s very flattering. Also love the colour I would buy in all the other colours
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and summery! Can’t wait to wear this! I’m 5’3”, 125 lbs and the size small is comfortable. Can’t really wear a bra with this but pasties can work
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute It fits perfectly, super comfortable and very beautiful. I’m in love
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I’m 5’’7, 130lb and the small fits perfect for me!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s good quality and is very flattering. If you’re insecure about your chest size i wouldn’t recommend this dress as it does nothing to enhance them. i’m a 34D and love the way it looks even though i don’t have cleavage. i would totally buy this in other colours!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress This dress is sooo cute however it shows a lot of cleavage which I didn't expect but the design of it is adorable.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this in the blue but then loved it so much had to go back and get the black one. Fits very well and is very flattering
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique pour l’été J’aime trop cette robe elle est trop belle et mignonne pour l’été je la recommande
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trop ouverte sur le devant J’ai achetée cette robe dernièrement elle me fait aucun problème au niveau de la taille seulement que pour les personnes avec les poitrines plus développé c’est trop ouvert
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute !! I bought this yesterday and I absolutely love it ! Dresses like these don’t usually fit me well, but the adjustable straps made it fit perfectly. I can’t wait to wear it in the summer !!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suer confortable! Je l’adore! elle fait trop bien!! Et est super confortable!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006521641K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • reviews, product