Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from really great for girls with thick thighs! wide legged pants/jeans don’t usually look very good on me as a girl with curvier thighs/hips and a smaller waist because they end up looking really tight where they’re supposed to look loose, BUT these pants remedy all of those problems!!!! i bought two other pairs of garage wide-legged pants as well, for this very reason. :)
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I baught these last week online , they are so cute and trendy! They fit great and came fast in the mail. They pair super cute with the fuzzy crop top I baught from this site as well!!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh It’s a nice fabric, but the fit is super weird. The legs are huge and the waist is super tight, it just looks like a balloon pant honestly. Wouldn’t recommend
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I absolutely love these pants! They’re comfy, flattering and are good quality. They’re so fun and trendy. I paired them with the black pointed crop and the oversized black bond street blazer with my docs… my fav new outfit! I normally wear a small but needed an xs. They do run large. I’m a size 3 or 25 (26 in guess jeans) for reference. They are a bit long without shoes but with my docs on they’re absolutely perfect length. I’m 5’4”. I went shopping with a gf of mine and she’s just as happy with them. She got the beige pair and they’re cute af too. Probably gunna buy the other colours. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and great fit Very cute and fit really well around my relatively small hips, theyre very very long but that’s the style I think
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid & Fabulous! These trousers are such a cute fit both for the office and date nights! The cut is flattering and when paired with the Cloud 9 Sleep Cardi makes for a perfect outfit that’s comfortable and looks chic.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garage pants i wore them out, they are super lights and look really good, infact got a complement by some people i didnt know
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too big I was reallyyy hoping that these pants would fit nice but it was wayy too big for me. It was too long and and kind of big on the waist. For reference I’m 5’2 and usually size 27 or 28 for pants
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product the fit perfectly around my hips and waist which isn’t normal for my hips. very nice quality
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lidia Pleated Wide Leg Pants (Premier Achat) C’est ma première fois que j’achète de Garage et je suis très satisfaite. Ce pantalon est super confortable et de bonne qualité.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soo comfy ! So i love these pants, they're so comfy. The only thing, and I know that it's meant to be like this but, they are really long. Love the style !
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Très mal taillé J’ai commandé la taille Medium car je fait 1m80 et habituellement cette taille me fait bien, mais cette fois ci ce pantalon était tellement large. on aurait presque dit que je portait du Large. Bref très mal taillé, prenez une taille plus basse.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon stylé Je viens tout juste de recevoir ce pantalon que j'ai commandé pour mon ado et il est tellement beau, le tissus, la couple est assez ample et les fausses poches au dos lui donne un look vraiment unique! Super satisfaite! Un superbe pantalon basique 4 saisons, j'adore!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000658574FW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product