Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Il me va comme un gant je l’adore . Habituellement je prend small mais les bras été assez serré donc j’ai donc pris médium il est parfait, je suis 5’0 pied et 111lbs
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! Pretty colour in the cornflower blue and super comfy and flattering!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really cute! i bought this a few months ago and i really like it! however if you are bigger chested i would suggest sizing one because depending on the colour it can become a little see through when stretched. as well as sliding up the back so it becomes shorter
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not great I got it in shopping bag brown but it came in a much darker chocolate brown colour. It’s rlly cute but not what I thought I was getting. Fits very tight I recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top This top is great for everyday or good for going out! love this colour.. personally wear a large because it’s all cropped, fits better than a standard medium. height: 5’3 -weight: 130 lbs -tops: med waste size: 03 highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute but fits a bit weird overall this is a pretty nice shirt, i wear it a lot and it’s a great basic piece to have. i’m not sure if it’s because i have short arms but there is soooo much left over fabric at the sleeves. the shirt also rides up a lot. it’s not see through at all though which is great and fits very true to size!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shirt i own i bought the first black kylie like two years ago, since then bought a white on as well as the new brown colour. this shirt fits perfect. great closet staple wish they sold more neutral colours hopefully soon to come.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cutee nice staple basic but not that stretchy,, so cute doe
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️ i love this shirt it’s a perfect basic to have! great quality but a little see through since it’s white
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugly product I bought this 2 days later and it smelled like fish would not recommend
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I got it in black and it fits true to size. It is super soft snd a great material.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple piece I got this top in M in black and white. This is a basic staple top that every girl needs in their closet! It’s cropped but not too cropped so it can be worn in many ways! Love it
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Versatile! I got this one in white, it's very cute! Although, being a slightly thicker fabric it is still a little sheer and you'll need either a bra or bralette underneath (also very cropped, maybe an inch or two shorter than on the model). I'm usually a small and the small fits nice.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hoped for Literally love everything about this long sleeve. Fits perfectly, really soft and comfortable, it’s amazing!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST STAPLE TOP This is my absolute favourite top of all time. It's so comfortable and well fitting. I'm 5'4 and 115lbs and i wear a size S it fits perfectly. I wear this alone or under thsirts it goes with absolutely anything and isnt too short that its inappropriate.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Basic! I've had my eye on this top for a LONG time, but I just never bought it until recently and I am so happy I did! This has become one of my closet staples. It is a great basic piece and is awesome for the colder weather. I love how it looks with mom jeans or vintage straight jeans. I want to get this in more colours!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this shirt! It's simple, comfy and super quality. I recommend it 100%
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple! The best long sleeve crop top I have found! It’s true to size, comfortable & stretchy material. I got a size S & thats my typical size. Bust: 34B, waist: 69cm
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit’s Amazing I recently bought this shirt in white about a month ago and I loved the way it fit, it also matches everything I had to get another in black. These shirts are super comfy and look amazing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! new favourite shirt i bought this shirt a week ago and have already worn it 4 times absolutely love it! fits great! goes with almost everything and super comfy!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt I bought this thinking I wasn’t going to wear it but I actually wear it every week
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10! super comfortable and flattering i love it! The material is great quality too, and it’s the perfect length
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very flattering and super comfortable. i’ve had it for a while and it’s great quality.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy! i have this long sleeve in blue and in black, and i wear them all the time! the best material ever and so so cute.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but size up! Runs a little small and its really tight so I would recommend to size up! Sleeves are a little long but really cute top
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So happy I bought this. I got it in the beige/tan and maroon colour. Looks so cute when layered under a jacket.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super style Cette article m’intéresse beaucoup et je vais probablement m’en procurer un prochainement
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product