Long Slouchy Cardigan

Long Slouchy Cardigan

Price reduced from $39.95 to $10.00

Selected Color Select Color
Whitecap Grey
Black Melange
Peach Whip
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left
Get comfy. This slouchy cardigan features an open front, soft textured fabric, and side pockets. Wear it over a basic tank and jeans for a perfect everyday look.
  • Long sleeves
  • Open front
  • Pockets at sides
  • 70% Acrylic, 30% Rayon
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size S, bust 33", waist 25", hips 35" model’s height is 5 '8"
Style # 100031265

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je l'adore [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] Je l'ai acheté hier, je l'adore. Doux et confortable je pourais le porté a tout les jours ! Rare son les cardigan long qui ne son pas trop long ( je suis petite )
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this a w few weeks ago and I just love!! Awesome for fall time and/or cold days.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Bought this a few weeks ago and can't get enough! Love the material and you can dress it up or dress it down. Perfect for this time of year.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cardigan so much it is the most comfortable thing ever!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love this sweater. Light but warm, comfortable fit, and the sleeves are actually long enough to reach my wrists! Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago. It's perfect for cooler summer nights and autumn days!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product <3 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Perfect for cooler days and so cuddly. Will defs be pairing this with every outfit:)
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love it!! Wear it all the time!!! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome very soft and durable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this about 2 weeks ago and still love it I wanna wear t ever day!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and it just fits perfectly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My mom bought this as one of my birthday gifts and I have to say it is one of my favorite ones!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fits good (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) this piece of clothing is something you can wear over a lot. i would definitely purchase it!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardigan! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this cardigan online in Peach Whip and I love it. The knit feels sturdy and isn't easy to pull. The fit is also very flattering -- I'm 5'7'' and got a S but it isn't too short or tight.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft sweater for upcoming fall (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Recently bought this cardigan during the sale for labour day and I love it! It's so soft and warm enough for the upcoming cold breeze. I bought it in pink color and it's just perfect! I would recommended in pink or white color :) However, I hope the product won't start having fuzz balls too fast such as sweaters I bought last year at Garage which made me quite disappointed on the quality and it wouldn't remove with the razor either. Also, I usually wear small and this cardigan fitted me perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft and warm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered a medium size (I'm 5'2" ish) because the small sizes where out of stock—so obviously it was big, but it was a "perfect" sort of big in that the sweater fit loosely but still was flattering. Just wish a size S was available so I could pair it with formal dresses!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I heard of garage through a friend and decided to check it out!! I loved it! The first thing I got was this cardigan! It is so soft and fits PERFECTLY! This wasn't definitely worth the money and i love it!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cardigan (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I just got this cardigan in the mail a week ago, it is the PERFECT cardigan, excellent quality.. Fits in the bigger side, I normally wear a small and I got extra small and it's perfect!!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confo [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] J'ai acheter ce produit il y une semaine et depuis je le porte toujours
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great!!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this like a week ago and I love it it's so big and comfy, and warm!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I recently bought this, and I'm so happy with the material. It's comfy and light and looks good with everything!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from highly recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This wrap is very comfortable and you can dress it up or down!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite sweaters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really great loved it, very soft :) goes well with a lot of other clothes as well
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my cardigan it's the perfect length and comfortable! It also matches with many things! I would recommend it !
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tear in sleeve when arrived She loved this sweater but unfortunately was not able to enjoy wearing it. It arrived with a tear in the sleeve
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Bought this to wear when cold at work and I wear it everywhere. It's my new go to cardigan. Love it!
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_100031265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo