Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from The *Almost* Jeans My absolute FAVOURITE jeans but this style is extremely inconsistent (tried on in store and some thicker material and slightly different wash but all say Erin blue) and they rip soo easily. I bought a new pair and it feels like they’ll do the same thing again. Thought maybe it was paranoia because it’s the first time I’ve ever ripped a pair of pants but I see other reviews saying the same and sadly they were my favourite jeans ever. So torn. Always get compliments on them though!!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material not long lasting, rips easily I bought this a month ago and there’s already a tear at the back of the jeans. I bought one last year as well and they were ruined in 2 months.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mom jeans but tighter in the legs Bought these yesterday in a size 7. Im 5'4" and about 135 pounds. 27 inch waist and 38 inch hips for reference. They fit pretty good and i have thick thighs! Im bottom heavy lol. I have a smaller waist compared to my hips and id prefer to wear size 5 but my thighs and butt wont allow it haha. Overall a good looking pair of mom jeans. They are high waisted too but not ultra high. Wish they were a little looser in the legs but it will do.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Article correct Plus la même après le lavage (tissus trop doux ) la taille est trop grande après cela
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I bought these jeans and I loved them but the started coming apart at the seams after only the second time I wore them. Super disappointed with the quality.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These fit my waist perfectly without a belt unlike some other jeans from garage!! I like these a lot, and the wash of the jeans is very nice! For reference I’m a size 0 and they fit perfectly
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent J’ai acheté l’article aujourd’hui en 00 c’est le seul endroit où je trouve pas taille de jeans et où ça tient parfaitement au niveau de la taille donc pas besoin de ceinture:))))
Date published: 2021-08-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product