Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIZE Get a size bigger. They are great and fit well, i also love the colour!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tres satisfaite de nos achats Fit parfait, bon service. Tres heureuse de savoir que les vêtements du garage font a ma fille!!!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from j’adore super belle coupe, confortable et fit vraiment bien
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Modèle magnifique et la grandeur est fidèle à ce qu’elle doit etre
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Slay! Cute & Comfy Perfect for my 12 yr old. True to size and she absolutely loved the wash denim
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans Perfect jeans for any occasion, very comfortable and easy to wear
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome collection!! One of the best mom ever bought . The fit was perfect. Would definitely be visiting garage again. Bought few other items as well. Loved the quality.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee I love them! So cute and stylish! They go with everything
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommy jeans made Boyfriend Relaxed soft denim makes these jeans an everyday go to for me. Love these jeans!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vraiment beau Fidèle à la taille. Je recommande vraiment!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW Ce jeans fit parfaitement !! Je le recommande!! Il est splendide !
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love them these fit great in the waist and hips- my only complaint is that they are short. i am 5'7 and bought a zero and there is about a 4 inch space between where the jeans end and my ankle.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pair of jeans Comfortable and stylish my new favorite pair of jeans!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Very comfortable and cute. These jeans can be worn anywhere!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my first shopping there which is awesome Awesome Experience the associate who was working is so helpful
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not good quality these fit good like any other garage mom jeans and I love the color but after a few wears and washes they look like old worn out jeans. the distressed parts of the jeans become too long and messy. after putting it in the wash it loses its shape as well.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit perfect ! Just got these in the mail and they fit perfect! I ordered a size 3 in regular as most jeans are too long but I'm surprised that these were the perfect length for me. They were a little long (just at my ankles) however thats the look I'm going for. They also fit snug around the waist and they look just like the picture! Really happy with these :D
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them Smaller than the other jeans I have from garage even though they’re the same size. Still super cute though!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans I love these jeans cause they have a size for every girl.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I had to go one size down from my usual size at other stores but they fit really well! I love them so much
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans very good material and fits well would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Best jeans I’ve ever had…….. love them…………………………..
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I listened to other reviews saying to size down.. i’m usually a size 1 but went with a 0, they fit pretty good but i probably would’ve been fine with my normal size, they are a super cute colour and good quality i love them!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve ever owned They fit like a glove and don’t stretch out! They wash good, great material!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YES !! love the jeans! a little tight on thighs but i love!!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Nice jeans. Denim is good quality and they are flattering!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair Jeans are really comfy and fits exactly how I like
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These pants are so cute. They are a little tight around the butt and waist but they look so good.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confort Jean confort. Surprise de la taille, une taille en dessous de celle que je prends habituellement !
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans Love them! So comfortable and versatile and would love a few more pairs!
Date published: 2021-11-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006594907J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product