Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black
Alternative view #1 of Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black
Alternative view #2 of Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black
Alternative view #3 of Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black
Alternative view #3 of Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black

EXTENDED LENGTH

Mom Jean - Washed Out Black

$59.95
Buy one, get one 50% OFF

Selected Color Select Color
Washed Out Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Sturdy, authentic denim in a super high rise. Mom would approve.


Nice jeans. These mom jeans were made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021. 



  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Slight stretch denim
  • Semi-relaxed fit
  • High rise: 11"
  • Inseam: 27"
  • Dark wash
  • Functional 5-pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Imported
Style # 10005750007Q



Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE UP Garage has the best mom jeans but size up for these ones!! I’m usually a size 3/26 in Garage mom jeans but for these I had to size up to a 5. For reference i’m 5’3 and 120 lbs. Once you size up theyre perfect though! So flattering and such a staple!! Might be a bit short if you’re taller than me but they’re perfect for short girls :)
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple Item! I bought these jeans when I was back to school shopping and they are an excellent addition to my wardrobe. They are so soft and comfortable, with a great fit. I love these black jeans because they go with absolutely any top!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhancing body curve Nice fit with perfect length giving my body more glow and appeal.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très beau jean Identique à la photo! De très bonne qualité même après le lavage mes nouveau jean préféré
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best jeans i’ve had these jeans for almost a year and they are perfect. they haven’t stretched at all. they are comfortable and are very flattering.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow love the fit, they are super confortable and cute !
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You better werk it jeans Very cute jean, fits nice on legs with good room in the waist as well, would definitely recommend. Very true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute inexpensive jeans Very cute jeans and a good price, I loved the color and high quality material used. Only thing I didn’t like was the one big silver button above the zipper and the rest are a copper color but other than that they are great!!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 perfect Literally obsessed with these. They are so flattering and match everything. 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TELLEMENT confortables ! Je suis tombée en amour à la seconde où je les ai essayées. Définitivement les jeans les plus confortables que je possède. Je mesure 5p1 (100lbs), j'ai pris la taille 0 et ça fait parfaitement. La taille est haute (en haut du nombril) et avantage ma silhouette qui n'est pas très curvy de base. A noter que la couleur est bien plus pâle que sur la photo. C'est plutôt un gris foncé effet délavé.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! These jeans fit me so well. I bought them in a size 9 and they are perfect. They are much better than a lot of other jeans I have, definitely going to buy another pair (in a diff colour)
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUVVVVED IT Really good quality and material, nice and soft and true to size!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAPLE MOM JEANS Super flattering and goes with sooo many colors and tops
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Good jeans, very comfortable and fit as expected. Good customer service as well.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Jeans This is my first pair of Mom jeans and I'm so glad I bought it. For reference; I am 5'2" and weigh 138lbs and bought size 9 which fits perfectly. I could go size 7 as well but it would be too tight and I wanted to be comfortable. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pantalon de bonne qualité Le pantalon est de bonne qualité et très facile à mettre et elle est parfaite pour l’été car je n’ai pas chaud quand je l’ai sur moi
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a casual look! I tried this on and an another jeans but because I liked this jeans I was unwillingly to part. I ended up buying it and it was a good decision. The style and colour pairs really well with any causal looks. Happy about my purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Article correcte Je l’es commander y’a quelque jours mais je n’aime pas la texture et il est un peu cours mais sinon s’agence bien avec tous
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Jean couleur gris foncé. Le jean est très bien taillé et donne une belle allure.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washed Out Black Mom Jenas These jeans fit sooooo comfy. They're not too loose or too tight either, fit like mom jeans should. So cute and can go with anything!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! i bought these pants a while ago and are my go to jeans. i'm 5"2 and a size 5 fit perfectly! not very stretchy or flexible but i expected that. really good quality and thick material.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit great! Just tried these on in the store and I love the way they fit!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Fits Perfectly! This pair of jeans was the perfect fit! It's hard to find jeans that are the right length for me (5'3'') but these jeans were the perfect length! The material was also soft to the touch and not too rough which some jeans are.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these jeans! They fit very well and are a perfect length for me. I'm 5'2.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans Great fit, just the color I was looking for. Customer service was wonderful at the fitting room and check out.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I love these jeans - especially the colour, but they run a bit small. Overall, they are great jeans I would go up a size though.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans! I love these jeans! They are a little tight around my bum but I could’ve sized up.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love these jeans! They are so comfy and cute! They fit super well too!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Pair of Black Mom Jeans! I bought these months ago and I can say with confidence that these are my absolute favorite jeans! They are stylish, soft and comfortable! Couldn't get any better! I would recommend sizing up for these tho. (A little loose at the waist)
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super! très confortable et extensible. juste la bonne longueur pas besoin de les plier très joli avec un crop top!
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005750007Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo