Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love these! They fit really well, perfect length, they’re comfortable, and I love the detail at the bottom.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article parfait Je l’es acheté depuis un petit bout et je l’adore mais après quelques séchage même sans sécheuse il a rétréci un peu trop
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je les adore J'aime beaucoup le style et le fit! Ils sont parfaits pour un everyday look :)
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best jeans ever These jeans fit perfectly and are super comfortable!!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave jeans!!!! True to size, holds their shape with wear, very flattering
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly One of the best jeans I had bought! Fits very perfectly on me.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Article très bien La couleur du jeans est très beau mais au nivaux de la taille ses un peux sérer mais sinon très beau
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans review They fit great not too long in the legs and good fit in the waist.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering without being too fitted A great pair of jeans if youre like me and trying to get used a pair jeans other than skinny.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for the price I like these jeans a lot for casual wear. Only thing I’m worried about is thigh chafing, as there is a slight pinch at the thighs. This material doesn’t stretch much
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite jeans I’m 40yrs old 125 pounds and these are my new favorite jeans! True to my normal size 4
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up and you’ll be glad Super cute jeans! Runs a little small. I would size up for a more relaxed fit!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Love them! Fit really well and the color is the perfect wash for me.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok pair of jeans These have a weird fit in the thigh area, and I also felt that the ankle fraying was poor quality and didn't look natural. Other than that they were alright, the material seemed sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue Review Amazing fit and style!! Such a cute summer look!!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit perfectly!! i bought these a while ago and they’ve become my favourite pair of jeans. i’m only 5’2, so jeans tend to fit large on me but these ones fit great!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING JEANS okay not gonna lie not even surprised these jeans fit amazing on my butt and hips considering I have like at least 10 pairs from here. These jeans just made me feel so confident and I’m only 5’2 and they fit perfectly for me considering a lot of mom jeans don’t look flattering on me.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I wanted these jeans for the longest time and I finally got them. I'm in love
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Jean! I love wearing these jeans, they go with everything and are perfect for when you don't know what to wear!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super beaux Je les ai achetés une grandeur plus grande et ils sont parfaits car ils rétrécissent au lavage. Super beaux avec un crop top.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article fabuleux Je l’ai acheté il y a quelque mois et wow je l’adore
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005749807J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product