Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I wore these today and got so many compliments. They hug my butt so well. Definitely recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very small I am a size 9-10 at almost every store for jeans, here a 9 so I sized up to an 11 and they got here and I can’t even pull them up they are a very small make size up by 3-4 sizes of you want a good fit, but they are nice
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good :) good quality but the sizing was a little funky online it said i was a 05 but someone in the store said i should try a 03 so i tried 03 and 05 the 05 was very big on me the 03 was pretty big but also perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fly is weird The jeans don’t stay up on waist, so they droop a little and make it look like you have a bulge. for that reason i cannot where these jeans w/o a belt, even though i got it in my regular size and everywhere else fits :/
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute style but run smaller than regular mom jeans! I have 3 pairs of non-ripped mom jeans from garage and I wanted a ripped pair so I bought these. All my garage jeans are a 3 but I put these on and thought they were a size 1! I compared them to my other jeans and the waist measurements are the same.... however I looked at the fabric type and my other mom jeans have at least 1% of elastic in them! these have none. Wish I had known that before I got them but I'll just exchange these for a size up. Definitely size up from your normal garage size!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I really like these jeans! They are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Love them!! They fit on me amazing and feel so comfortable on me!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I just bought this and loved it. The employees are so nice.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazel blue jeans Looks like the photo, and fits very well amazing sizing
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans shopping Omg was so happy with the employees, very helpful!!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute jeans! I bought a pair of ripped acid wash mom jeans from Garage before and loved them so I thought I’d buy this pair for a more casual look. I ordered online the same size as the first pair but unfortunately after trying them on I found them a little tighter. I tried wearing them all day to see if they loosened up a little and they kinda did. I’m still debating keeping them, they do fit but not sure if I like how tight they feel still in comparison to my first pair of mom jeans. Maybe the mom jeans aren’t all sized the same. Either way, still cute, I’d recommend them, just be prepared for the fit to be different!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! Love these jeans! I have so many mom jeans from here and I can always rely on them to fit me so well! super cute and really comfy
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pantalon jeans fashion C'est beau et confortable j'adore le llook et le fit
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but there great jeans everything things great about them I'm a size 00 and im 5,6 and there to short for me
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible sizing i recently bought a pair of mom jeans from garage about a week ago,I got a size 1 and they fit great! so because I liked them so much I decided to expand my garage mom jean collection and get these. i obviously got the same size 1. I put them on and couldn't even get them past my butt...WTFf!? very inconsistent sizing between styles... these jeans are no different from the ones I bought last week. the only difference is there is rips...
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit!! fit very well, fits snug but not too tight where it becomes uncomfortable!! will definitely be buying jeans from Garage again :)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love them! Jeans fit great and look great as well!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from parfait Tres confortable peut-etre prendre un peu plus grand, que ta grandeur habituel, si tu aimes mieux lousse.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 outta 10 I can't find jeans that fit my waist but they fit perfect everywhere!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I bought these recently and they are so cute and comfy. I love the color.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!!!! Perfect fit following the guidelines. Held up perfectly through many washes and the strings haven’t ripped at all! Love them 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stretches I bought a size 1 that fit perfect in the store. tiny bit loose to have that perfect mom jean style. Well after wearing them for about 30 minutes they stretch and have more of a boyfriend style look. I ended up going back and purchasing a size 00 to achieve that mom look.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total awesomeness in my mom jeans!. Absolutely love my jeans. I wasn't able to try them on in the store, I didn't think size 13 would fit because I usually wear a 14, Came home tried them on and they fit perfectly. Love, love, love my first mom jeans after only wearing skinnyvjeans for the past 10 years.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eh Had to go a couple sizes up because they’re small in the waist
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grande mais bien Faites grandes un peu, mais j’aime le style quand même
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Great fit, perfect amount of rips! Love the high rise and everything about these!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED Im always scared about ordering jeans without trying them on but the size chart was very accurate. The jeans are super cute and comfy!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing too small The jeans only go up to size 13, and have very little stretch to them. I’m not that big and still have a hard time fitting into the size 13’s. It makes me and tons of other girls feel awful about our bodies, and there should be more size representation.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005750407J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product