Mom Jeans - Jenny Blue  in Jenny Blue
Alternative view #1 of Mom Jeans - Jenny Blue  in Jenny Blue
Alternative view #2 of Mom Jeans - Jenny Blue  in Jenny Blue
Alternative view #2 of Mom Jeans - Jenny Blue  in Jenny Blue

EXTENDED LENGTH

Mom Jeans - Jenny Blue

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jenny Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

90s-inspired denim in a super high rise. Mom was right.


Nice jeans. This Mom Jean was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Rigid denim
  • Semi-relaxed fit
  • High rise: 11"
  • Inseam: 28"
  • Model is a size 5
  • Light wash, distressed
  • Frayed edge hem
  • Functional 5-pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Imported
Style # 10006594907J

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans!! I’m 5’5 and got a size 3 and are great. Very comfortable and fit nicely in all places. Not too short or too long
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. They are so good! I bought these last week and I have no problem with them. They are a tad to big. I got a 0 and It’s a bit big but fine with a belt
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom Jeans Great jeans! The rips near the ankles just make them hard to find the foot hole
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought these yesterday and they fit amazing I’m 5’4 and size 3 fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Fits amazing, can’t believe only sixty bucks… so cool.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect basic mom jeans I got a size 0 and I am 5”1 and 115 lbs. These fit great! ok
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caution I bought this in my regular size and it fit perfectly until I put it in my dryer, it shrunk significantly. I’m disappointed bc I spent so much maybe bc its recycled cotton?
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! In love with these jeans! Perfect for summer with sandals, runners or heels. Took my normal size in garage “mom” Jeans (I have almost all of them). These jeans fit true to size in my opinion!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Great, classic mom jean fit, they're super comfortable and
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bien Bien mais fait très petit, je suis assez mince et habituellement les 00 me fait très bien mais là je n’arrive pas vraiment à lever la jambe mais sinon très beau
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jeans! Awesome! Thanks for the amazing service! Love the jeans!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vraiment déçue Habituellement je porte du 7 dans les jeans garage. Comme cest un jeans qui n'est aucunement extensible, j'ai pris du 9. Les jeans ne monte pas plus haut que la mi cuisse. Depuis que le fit plus baggy/boyfriend/mom/girlfriend est plus en demande, le sizing du garage a beaucoup changé et pas pour le mieux malheureusement. C'est la 4 ou 5e paire que j'essaye pour donner une chance en prenant la même grandeur, une taille ou meme 2 plus grandes et les jeans ne sont pas fait pour les personnes avec une petite taille, de bonnes hanches fesses et cuisses. Dommage
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these jeans!! it’s such a struggle for me to find jeans. i’m 5’1 and these jeans are now my favorite! it’s maybe 1-2 inches too long without shoes, but heels fix that :)
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute jeans Love the length, color and fit of these but found that the ripped parts fell apart a bit more easily then normal
Date published: 2021-07-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006594907J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo