Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I usually struggle to find shorts that fit me well and that don't start sliding up as you walk causing the shorts to ride up uh...uncomfortably..... These don't at all - they fit perfectly, are comfortable, and look great!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sizing i love how loose they are on me and they stay on my waist
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute I think the shorts are adorable, however in reality it looks a lot more oversized and flimsy than in the picture. The denim doesn’t feel as sturdy as I expected, and it runs a little big. I’m usually a size 3 and I got the size 1 in these and they still fit oversized. I do love the colour though and the waist fits nice!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ali Blue Mom shorts This short is a really really nice colour and it fits perfectly I’m wearing them right now, you should go buy them
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts I have a little problem with them but overall really cute and nice to wear
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore!!! Définitivement mes short préféré. La coupe est parfaite. Il arrive à la bonne hauteur et embellit la silhouette.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour + Material I bought this a week ago and i am so glad i did. They are my favourite pair of jean shorts i have ever had! MUST GET!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006460007J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product