Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute BUY BUY BUY NOWWW ITS SO CUTE It will literally make u look so good
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super beau J’aime la coupe et les couleurs je recommande fortement
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this a week ago and it’s so soft! I love the colour and design. Very high quality!!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a while back and I’m still just as happy with my purchase! Fits perfectly, super comfy, and extremely versatile! You can wear it with anything. Super happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap material I was going to purchase the Santa Monica sweater in light grey but I found it in store and so glad I did before ordering it, the material is really thin and cheap feeling, the inside is not soft at all, scratchy feeling. I’m bummed because a lot of the garage stuff I’ve bought lately seems like they improved there quality. But they need to make these sweaters softer! Also, it says oversized but I don’t find it to be oversized at all really, I’m usually a medium and if I had got it I would of sized up.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought this crewneck about two weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I got many compliments! The color is beautiful, it’s light weight and super comfy!!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it’s so cute! simple in the front and the back is a nice touch! love the oversized fit!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweatshirt I recovered this sweatshirt for Christmas and absolutely love it. The fit is so flattering, the colour is perfect and it’s the comfiest thing I own. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! super cute and soft. i love the bubble text on the back! i got an XS and it fits slightly over-sized on me which is perfect :))
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Super confortable, prendre la taille habituelle ou une taille au dessus pour que ce soit plus ample
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE I absolutely love the way it fits and the embroidery is so so cute!! The shade of brown is perfect too!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute! i bought this a few days ago, i was torn between getting a L or an XL depending on the fit because i wanted it to look a certain way. i ended up going with a L as it was already labeled as “oversized” and it’s perfect! very comfy and the colour is beautiful. it’ll look great with a pair of jeans!
Date published: 2021-09-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006847958M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product