Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I just bought this and wow, the colour is so flattering and it’s so comfy!’
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweatshirt I love the way it looks on me and I love the good quality of the sweatshirt
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bel article J’adore la couleur et très confortable lorsqu’on le porte
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product so comfy love this sweater is so comfortable and perfect for any day
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooooooo Comfy!! This is one of my favourite pink colours and I was so excited to find a good quality crewneck sweatshirt in it. It’s very comfortable yet light and breezy. SO GOOD
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So soft !! I love the color, great fit. Very nice for the cooler summer days. Looks amazing with everything.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merveilleux crewneck Je l’ai essayer en magasin et WoW l’article est super
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slouchy fit perfect with biker short bought this product a and wanted a slouchy fit and this was the perfect crewneck for it!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop beau Trop beau,magnifique tien au chaud franchement c'est parfait. La qualité,la matière son au rendez-vous en plus du confort que celui-ci apporte.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfy bought this sweater and immediately fell in love with it!! it’s so comfy but not too thick for summer, definitely will be buying more !!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent i never take it off This fits so good and it sooo cozy I take xs and m and this for super good love this def buying more
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really happy with this purchase it’s a good light weight sweatshirt for summer. for winter i would suggest something else but for summer it’s absolutely perfect
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It's so baggy and I love it makes me feel comfortable and confident to wear especially if you have big Oo
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater!! MY ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE SWEATER!! OMG ITS SO COMFORTABLE AND COZY YOU NEED TO GET IT, I PROMISE YOU WONT REGRET IT!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice :) I bought this in white with blue writing and it’s so nice :) great quality but it is really thin!! not much of a thick sweater but more of a going out sweater
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! Definitely fits a bit oversized but super cute for summer & going to the beach. I love!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy I wear this all the time and definitely recommend buying!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L O V E Super comfortable sweater. Washes great and is perfect for spring. Not too thick not too thin but absolutely perfect. If you are looking for a perfect crewneck you need this one !
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING it’s literally my favourite sweater perfect size not too hot and not to cold literally perfect
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I bought this sweatshirt yesterday at Garage, and let me tell you this is the best purchase I have made. I love how the sweat shirt is not to thick and that it’s not fuzzy inside. The colours are just gorgeous and I can where this sweater with any clothing I’d like. Overall I think this sweater is perfect and it just goes with everything!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute! i have a couple different styles of this sweatshirt and i do love them! they are a pretty light material, but perfect for spring/summer nights. theyre trendy and cute and can wear with the matching sweats or sweat shorts, even jeans.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love the oversize fit, this is a must! i’m definitely going to buy the other ones!!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s good but it’s not great at first it was really cute and soft and overall i would give it a five star review BUT, after 4 ish washes it lost its softness and the inside turned into a towel material.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteee I bought this a while ago and it is amazing perfect for summer nights and amazing quality definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this and it’s so comfy I wear it all the time! It’s a great material,l have a similar style to this and it’s worth it!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy! I don’t have this exact hoodie but I have a different style in this from garage and it’s very comfy! I’ve had it for a few months and it is still very comfy and isn’t scratchy like other hoodies I have!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love the way this fits my body and it’s even wearable in warm conditions. Not too heavy!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! love it looks just like an urban outfitters one but half the price so nice!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute BUY BUY BUY NOWWW ITS SO CUTE It will literally make u look so good
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super beau J’aime la coupe et les couleurs je recommande fortement
Date published: 2022-05-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product