Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! These pants!! I was so scared to get these pants because I struggle with finding pants that fit right. These fit me like a glove. They are the most flattering pants I own. Not to mention how comfortable they are. Definitely recommend buying these!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY AND CUTE i’m 5’7” and 115lbs and a size small fits perfectly. these pants are so comfy i want one in every colour
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good but LONG! ok I’m obsessed with these. They’re so flattering and make my legs look slim. My only complaint is that I’m 5’3 and the only way I can wear them out is with heels on because they’re pretty long. Otherwise 10/10. Would be amazing if you could choose the length.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superbe look Je l’ai acheté et il est super flatteur pour le corps. Il est une peu grand, mais avec des souliers c’est correct.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but too long they are so cute and fit very well around my waist, i’m 5’0 and have a 24 inch waist for reference but the legs were way too long:(
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav pants Bought these in brown first months ago and they fit perfectly and were so comfy!! Loved them so much waited until they were back in stock to buy in black too!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUYYYY THESEEE I FEEL LIKE A BAD BEACH. THESE ARE SOOO CUTE AND THE MATERIAL WILL KEEP U WARM IN COLDER WEATHER! SO FLATTERING AHHHHHHH <3 i have a 27 inch waist, and size small fits PERFECT
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering Fits perfectly! It hugs my curves so well. It's a bit long, so I had mine hemmed. The pants are still a good addition to my closet.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pants these pants are legit perfect for any occasion and super flattering
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these so much These are so cute and my fav pants. I’m normally a small but tried on at the store and got XS which fit perfectly, so I would size down!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good The pants are really stretchy and comfortable and I got a small and I usually wear size 2/4 in AE pants. I’m 5’11 and my legs are pretty long so the length was okay I wish they were longer but honestly it looks good with high tops overall really love them.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I got a size medium and I’m 5’3, they’re only a little bit long. They fit perfectly and they’re so cute
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fits big Do not buy if you’re petite and small. I’m 5’1 and even with heels they’re too long
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute I loveee these pants so much! I got a size small and it was perfect. I’m 5”5 (145 pounds) and they fit nicely around my waist and thighs. 10/10 recommend! Plus they accentuate my hip dips which I normally don’t like but they make me look good!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les pantalons parfaits Ils sont géniaux la qualité est vrm bonne et le tissu est épais
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE fit so well and are such nice quality!! they make my booty look amazing and the waist band doesn't cut into my stomach! love them so so much!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit skinny people I am 17 and 5’3 and the extra small does NOTTT fit my waist but it looked so good on my butt so I’m just upset that it was big around the waist
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS SO GOOD fits so good! very flattering and super good for tall people!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE !!!! Omg I bought these two days ago and I’ve worn them the past two days lol , I love these pants they look so good on anyone !!!!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! Nice stretchy, yet thick material. Super flattering and high waisted. Perfect to dress up or dress down.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so chic& comfortable obsessed with these pants. they look great with any top& are incredibly stretchy making them very comfy.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basique qui a du style Acheté ce pantalon plus habillé passe-partout pour le travail pour mon ado et il a une très belle coupe , un peu long ( 5pieds 4 pouces) mais un incontournable dans toute garde-robe!!
Date published: 2021-07-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000665283T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product