Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baggier than expected I thought these would be a dupe to the Princess Polly Archer pants but they were really big and long on me I am a size 0 and 5’3 for reference. Love the color range but they’re definitely on the bigger and more wide side
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It’s a great quality and product really like it true to size
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I looove these. I'm a size 01 in the jeans at Garage and I got the xs, they fit great. They're super baggy but tight at the waist so they make my legs look really long. If I just wear sandels in them they drag on the ground (I'm 5"4) but if I wear something that has a bit of a platform like boots or sneakers they're not quite touching the ground. If you wear heels it won't be a problem. If you're debating between two sizes I'd definitely size down! I think xs would be too big for anyone with a size 0 or 00 jean. I feel like you can dress them up really nicely for work to look professional, but you can also wear them casually with like a cropped sweater. They're much lighter then I expected, which was nice
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un essentiel Il tombe comme un gant sur ma morphologie!! Il est classe et se porte en tout genre
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big They are really pretty, but god they’re big! I’m 5’7" and wear a size xs and usually pants fit just fine, but not them. They’re also extremely long.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever I love these pants too much. Im pretty tall (5'10) but the length is perfect and they fit around the waist PERFECT too ( I'm a 24/25 in. waist for reference.) The quality is amazing too, they're just so worth it, and they're not even a bad price either. 100% a must-buy, I want all the other colours.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i really like them I got these yesterday. They are really nice colour (moon rock)
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft pants The quality of fabric is good and thick but the length is too long for me my height is 5”2 so i need to cut it to tailor but still good pants
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Super cute and comfy but sadly wasn’t my size. Will probably buy in my size soon
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New material and sizing difference? So awhile ago I bought these pants in “pebble grey” they were pretty small in the waist (I forgot to take them back) and they were a thin material, to the point I bet if I was wearing black underwear you could see it (I didn’t test the theory out though). I then recently went in store and saw the black version of the pants and they are a completely different material. The material is so much better now PLUS the fit is great, it’s not so tight in my waist (I can actually be comfortable). So I’m not sure if they’ve changed material and fit over the past few months or if the lighter colours are just made completely different then the darks. I’m a mix between L and XL in garage pants, I found that with the black pair I was swimming in the XL but the L fit perfectly. Hopefully this helps!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Was so excited to get these pants! They fit great at the waist but keep in mind they are very long. I think I will get them altered but still worth getting! Very trendy and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is so dumb Garage sizing has been sooo bad lately. I loooove these pants but even extra small was HUGE and so baggy (I like baggy like that’s what I wanted but at this point it just makes u look fat) like u have to be model height to pull it off. So disappointing cuz I loved everything else but they were so baggy it looked awful. I normally wear a small btw and this was an extra small. Wish they had xxs for these pants
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav pants rn those pants are so stylish and so comfortable! 10/10
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RUNS SO LONG i'm 5'6 and i ordered a size small. they're super super long and large i'd recommend sizing down
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants I’m 5’9 and 25inch waist, I got a size small. I rarely find pants that fits me this well, they are so flattering and comfy. They are on the baggier side but they fit where they should.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute slacks Cute pants, run a bit big (oversized), good length for me but maybe not for my shorter babes (I’m 6’7’’ & these r cute w a chunky heeled boot)
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE DOWN! the pants r cute. however, pls size down and be prepared to alter the length if ur not very tall because these are**long**!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun piece of clothing I usually wouldn’t wear pants like this but I actually like them. I really like the shape of the pant.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon préféré Pantalon à la fois chic et décontracté, la couleur et la coupe est parfaite.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants These are tall girl friendly ( I’m 5’9) which is rare for me to find ! I am normally a size M and got these in that size . They fit oversized which I love but if you want them more fitted then size def down. they are super comfy
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these pants. Great pants. Nice wider leg. I am 5'7 134 pounds and bought the size small. They fit perfectly. I need them in black now!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get these ! super comfortable and stylish, great fit as well:)
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants The pants are super comfy, I like the way they are fitted to the body at the waist but at the same time they are baggy, it is the perfect combo and they are perfect for a lot of occasions showing elegance and confidence at the same time.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from runs really big These run really big so I recommend sizing down a size or two. I belive they're suppose to be an oversized fit but, for me personally, it was way to big for my wasit and just kinda drooped lol
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I’m 5’8” (173 cm) tall, 130 lbs (58~ kgs) and I got a size small. They fit perfectly! The material is thick and heavy, which feels really nice. I could dress these up or down. Going to buy in other colours too. Would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest pants!! So many compliments when I wear these. Runs a little big so big a size down
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! These pants are so cute! Can dress them up or down
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute I bought these in store today and they’re pretty long but I figured I’d just hem them, because the fit on the waist is really nice! I’m 5’2 and got an xs for reference
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too long Just bought it in an xs and the waist fits well but the pants are just too long. I am 5'5 for reference.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS In love with these pants !super comfy but not made for short girls
Date published: 2021-11-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000675353LY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product