Porter Pleated Straight Pants  in Moon Rock
Alternative view #1 of Porter Pleated Straight Pants  in Moon Rock
Alternative view #1 of Porter Pleated Straight Pants  in Moon Rock

Porter Pleated Straight Pants

$49.95

Selected Color Select Color
Prism Pink
Jet Black
Moon Rock
Pebble Gray
Black & Cream Plaid
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Porter looks good on you.

  • 65% Polyester, 33% Rayo, 2% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Semi-fitted, woven non-stretch
  • Wide leg, inseam:
  • Front pleated detail
  • High rise waist:
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Functional front pocket
  • Faux back pocket
Style # 1000675353LY

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Stylish Super stylish wide-leg pants. I have been looking for a pair just like this for a long time and stumbled upon these! The colour is great as well, and will match almost anything. Can easily be dressed up or down depending on what you want them for.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! Love the fit, it fit perfect around the waist and was long enough for my 6ft tall self
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute tailored pants these pants are so cute, they go with everything, they fit a little big but they work both high and low rise and i love the color!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOODDD :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These fit very well around the waist and are the perfect length even for my long legs. For reference, I am 5 foot 8 and I got an XS. They are super comfortable and look good! The material is also really nice. Can't wait to wear them more :)
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article génial Je l’achète la semaine passé et je l’aime Il est parfaite pour moi
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Really nice fancy or casual pants! They are very high waisted and have a nice loose fit and they’re comfy
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite pants def top 5 fav purchase from garage. these pants are incredibly flattering, and super comfortable. easy to dress up or down, these pants are a must in your closet. they do run large so i’d suggest to size down
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I really like this pair, the fabric is not too thick or stiff and has a little bit of stretch. Only thing is that the legs are too long for me but its easily fixable. For reference, I'm 5 ft. 115 lbs, 28 in. waist, I got a Small and it fits nicely.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED!!!!! this top is perfect! it is thick and soft and flattering and just fits so well!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants! I love these pants so much! I usually don’t leave reviews but I’ve been looking for pants just like these. They’re super comfortable and soft but definitely size down. I usually wear a small but needed a XS in these. I’m 5’6” and they stop right at my ankles so beware of the length if you’re any shorter than me.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, will get tailored though I've wanted trousers like these for so long and now I finally have them! I got a XS in store and I'm going to have to hem them an inch even though I'm around 5'7". The waist fits perfectly though.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good They're really comfortable, perfect for summer! They do run large tho.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I didn’t like them at all. The material sucks and does not look like the picture. I’m a size 7 in jeans so I ordered a M and they are extremely large. They look very cheap. Will be returning
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! The pants are extremely comfortable and look great! They turned out to be just as I expected. However they can run large. I usually wear a size small but an extra small was much better.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long just bought these and they’re sooo cute! sizing is good and the material is nice and high quality. i will say, these pants are really long, i need to hem them probably 3-4 inches (i’m 5’3)
Date published: 2021-07-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000675353LY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo