Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TOP!! I just bought this top and couldn’t be more happy with it! Its super cute and comfortable. Great for a put together preppy look and I love styling w/ creme coloured bottoms:)
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A FAV! i absolutely love this sweater! it fits amazing and it’s not too cropped! i love the colour aswell, it’s very nice for the fall and winter time. super soft and cute :) i got the light beige, not sure the exact name!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Really like the material, and the crop is just perfect
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this shirt the other day and I’m happy that I did because it’s perfect! It’s not too cropped and I loveee the colour so much.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from shirt doesn’t look exactly alike the stripes start father up on the shirt other than that super cute and soft going to keep it
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav sweater! so comfy and cute! so good for layering or just on its own, i had to buy in two colours!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stitched wrong. I have never had any issues with garage clothing until now. I wish i could attach a picture with my review before i return this shirt tomorrow. The stripe across was sewed crooked and into the V point of the neck so beware. Not sure how to explain it properly, sorry. Though the quality of the shirt is great besides the mess up with the sewing. I got the white one as well which i’m going to keep!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sweater! This sweater is so comfortable and also really cute! It’s perfect just to get cozy or even to go out somewhere. I love it so much!!!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it Such a cute top ! You can style it so many ways and it’s very flattering Is not see through much so you feel comfortable even without a bra under
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love! the quality is decent and it's cute! the neck runs low but it's still okay. v preppy & cute
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • reviews, product