Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from gives u bum;) bought this like 2-3 months ago and its such a cute dress. I got a S and in black and its perfect. Im 120-125lbs 5"5 and small chested but have nice small bum and this litterally hugs the bum and its just perfect with a jean jacket or even a leather jacket.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Hands down my new favourite dress. Unbelievably flattering! I’m usually an xxs-xs and I got an Xs in this and it fits me PERFECT
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this dress! I wear it all the time Bonus it’s super comfortable too:)
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe robe Je l’ai acheter cette semaine et je l’adore pas trop courte et pas trop longue parfait !!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Cute dress! Super comfy, great to wear to work. Fit's true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this dress a few weeks ago, and I love it! The fit is really good and nice. The quality is great. I haven’t had any problems with this product .
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Bought this after getting the similar tank dress and it fits true to size in comparison! Otherwise, excellent quality like the tank dress and still very comfy!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit but runs small I got the one in somber and I love the way it fits and the colour but I got XS and found it to be very tight. It was flattering but a struggle to get on and off. I would recommend sizing up. I will be returned and getting a size up.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable! Je vienne de l’acheter pour un événement spécial et j’ai eu beaucoup de bon commentaire sur le tissu et le fait qu’il est doux.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress It fits amazing and so comfy to wear. Absolutely love the material as well as the colour. Perfectly adjustable to length and great to wear out. 110% recommended!!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reina Ruched T-shirt Dress This is a nice dress but it is much longer than what is pictured. The short appearance is created by the rinches effect, so you would have to roll the dress up a bit. Otherwise still cute
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable but stylish! I love this dress and the Ria version with the tank top style. It's very comfy and sexy, and I have gotten lots of compliments! I am 5'4, 125 lbs, 34B for reference. 34.5 in bust, 26.5 waist, 35.5 hips. NOTE: Oddly, and I see other people have had the same experience, I wear an XS in the tank dress when I would normally take a S, but I wore a S in the t-shirt version. I'm not sure if the washed pink material the tank comes in has more of a loose fit (I have the blue t-shirt version), but definitely something to consider if you own the tank dress and are looking to get this one.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love!! this dress is so flattering and the material is very comfortable:)))
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This dress goes down past my knees :/ bought my regular size - xs, it is nothing like what’s pictured
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfortable I bought this a couple months ago and it fits perfectly. Lovee!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING AND SHAPES YOUR BODY This is my favourite casual dress ever. It fits like a glove and really shapes your body. It’s an amazing material, and tight in all the right places. 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I absolutely love this dress. Fits tight and can be made kong or short. Perfect for every occasion. 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I love how adjustable it is, fits great,the arms of it are a little short but its still great
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Just received my order online. And this dress is so great and cute, it also shows good shape of the body when you're wearing it.. Love it! ❤️ It really fits well..
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this dress so much it is also really comfortable and nice material. I got a medium
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering! Just bought this dress in store and it is so cute! Makes your waist look small and your bum look big! Really accentuates your curves. Only lost one star because it does run a but small. I'm usually an xs or even xxs but had to get this dress in a s so I recommend sizing up! Other than that this dress is a great buy and the colour is really nice too!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice It fits great and is super comfortable and gorgeous in general , it came very fast and I love it!!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS i bought this last week for me and my bsf we got them both today and in love with them. They fit amazingly and are so comfortable. They aren’t see through at all and they have an airy, yet thick material. I really recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute dress! love the fit of this dress hugs my body perfectly! got in in black and might need to go back for the blue
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfy I love the way this dress fits! I just bought it but I have a good feeling I’ll be wearing it all the time. Super comfy and cute!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amzing quality! I bought this a few months back it came fast as always, its so comfy and cute. It isnt see through at all which is great and i love the adjustability of it!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Gives you a great shape! The sides are adjustable so you can make it longer/shorter I’m 5’9 and the xs was still covering on me!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering Got this about a month ago. So cute and flattering!! Can be worn with a denim jacket and overall very stylish
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle robe! Je l'ai achetée dernièrement et j'adore la coupe. C'est très beau et elle est confortable!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer staple i bought this 2 weeks ago and cant stop wearing it. you can make it shorter or longer with the strings which i love and the blue makes you look so tan! thanks garage u did it again
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product