Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from à avoir absolument Super robe passe-partout, belle coupe flatteuse, idéale pour une sortie
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love!! this dress is so flattering and the material is very comfortable:)))
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This dress goes down past my knees :/ bought my regular size - xs, it is nothing like what’s pictured
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazing! Very stretchy This is a beautiful dress perfect for the summer!!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress This dress is super cute and fits perfectly. Its the perfect lenght and perfect for summer. If your thinking about buying go ahead your seriously wont regret it!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfortable I bought this a couple months ago and it fits perfectly. Lovee!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING AND SHAPES YOUR BODY This is my favourite casual dress ever. It fits like a glove and really shapes your body. It’s an amazing material, and tight in all the right places. 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I absolutely love this dress. Fits tight and can be made kong or short. Perfect for every occasion. 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought the dress a few weeks ago and I loved the dress it was my right size!!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought the dress a few weeks ago and I loved the dress it was my right size!!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought the dress a few weeks ago and I loved the dress it was my right size!!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought the dress a few weeks ago and I loved the dress it was my right size!!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg this dress!! i was a bit hesitant to ordering the dress due to covid but it turned out looking great on me. I would definitely be purchasing another colour in this soon!!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! True to size, super flattering and comfortable. I love that you can adjust the length as well!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I love how adjustable it is, fits great,the arms of it are a little short but its still great
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute!! Cute!! Very flattering and I love how you can adjust the length! i’m 5’9 so it’s hard to find dresses long enough and the small was perfect for me!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from might be my go-to dress this Summer! i honestly love this dress when i tried it on! it’s simple yet chic. since i’m only 5ft, i like how you can adjust the dress on the side with the laces so it makes the dress a perfect fit!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Just received my order online. And this dress is so great and cute, it also shows good shape of the body when you're wearing it.. Love it! ❤️ It really fits well..
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore mon achat au garage il est parfais ! J’ai acheté une robe de leur nouvelle collection d’été et je suis plus que satisfaite! Elle me vas à merveille, le prix étais raisonnable et la qualité du service étais parfaite! On pouvais essayer dans les cabine , la dame qui m’a aidée étais un ange car elle se souciait vraiment de si je l’aimais ou pas ou si quelque chose de mieux pouvais me corresponde.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Must have dress fits like a glove you can dress it up and dress it down with heels or with sneakers. I loved it so much but all the colors
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this dress so much it is also really comfortable and nice material. I got a medium
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering! Just bought this dress in store and it is so cute! Makes your waist look small and your bum look big! Really accentuates your curves. Only lost one star because it does run a but small. I'm usually an xs or even xxs but had to get this dress in a s so I recommend sizing up! Other than that this dress is a great buy and the colour is really nice too!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice It fits great and is super comfortable and gorgeous in general , it came very fast and I love it!!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS i bought this last week for me and my bsf we got them both today and in love with them. They fit amazingly and are so comfortable. They aren’t see through at all and they have an airy, yet thick material. I really recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute dress! love the fit of this dress hugs my body perfectly! got in in black and might need to go back for the blue
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfy I love the way this dress fits! I just bought it but I have a good feeling I’ll be wearing it all the time. Super comfy and cute!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amzing quality! I bought this a few months back it came fast as always, its so comfy and cute. It isnt see through at all which is great and i love the adjustability of it!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Gives you a great shape! The sides are adjustable so you can make it longer/shorter I’m 5’9 and the xs was still covering on me!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering Got this about a month ago. So cute and flattering!! Can be worn with a denim jacket and overall very stylish
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle robe! Je l'ai achetée dernièrement et j'adore la coupe. C'est très beau et elle est confortable!
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006441906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product