Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer staple i bought this 2 weeks ago and cant stop wearing it. you can make it shorter or longer with the strings which i love and the blue makes you look so tan! thanks garage u did it again
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute dress! I bought this about a week and a half ago and I absolutely love it! It is super flattering and the ruching on the sides is adorable!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body goals This dress hugs the body perfectly, in the right places. The rushing on the side makes it look like i have curves which is amazing! I’m also able to adjust the length of the dress that way it suits my body size. I love how it fits on me.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight I bought an xs a month ago in store, I love the way it shows off on me, but it’s a little on the tighter side near the cleavage area, but that’s okay. Overall it’s an amazing dress
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Versatile Dress! I bought this in a few months ago and love it! The versatility is unmatched and it's not see through at all! You can change the length of the dress. It also fits really well! It's hugs and flatters every curve!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour! Love the colour! Super pretty, a bit tight on the sleeve but still bought it.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORTH IT!! This is an amazing dress, really nice fabric and lots of ruching. The ruches are very strong witch makes it stick to your figure. A little bit and long but still love!!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! This dress is so cute and comfortable! I love the fit and material.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy dress! So comfy and flattering. I'm about 5'3", about 125lbs and I purchased a small in the grey. The xsmall fit, but I preferred the extra room the small gave, it helps that you can shorten the length of the dress with the ties.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super belle robe J’adore cette robe elle est moulante et très confortable et super belle pour cette été
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits so well and hugs every curve. Not see through at all.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fabric is amazing I love this dress. The best part about it is you can adjust the length.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the cutest and most comfortable dress! Fits very well, it's stretchy and tight so it makes any figure look good while being all very comfortable to wear. The dress is a little longer than what I expected, but still very cute!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe Super confortable, pratique on peux ajuster la longueur
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress This dress is so comfortable! It’s not too short or too long and I’m petite so that’s a bonus for me ! Def would recommend ❤️
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend this dress! You should buy it I loved the style! It was comfortable and something I would definitely wear out on a sunny day. The strings make it cute and fitted well to your side
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM IN LOVE This is the best dress I have bought! I'm mid-size so I got a some extra unwanted fat at the tummy and this dress is very flattering. Looks amazing with jean jacket.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress of Your Dreams Super cute, comfy, affordable, and fits like a glove!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute!! Just got this today and it’s so cute!! The material is really thick so it’s not see through! I like how you can change the length too :)
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great adjustable dress I just bought thus dress a couple of days ago and I can’t wait to pair it with a jean jacket. At first I thought it was too long, but then I figured out you can adjust the length using the strings on the side. I haven’t worn it out yet, but I can’t wait to wear it!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I just bought this and it’s so perfect! The material is nice and thick, I love the ribbing and the cinched sides are so flattering! I will definitely be wearing this through the spring and summer! It takes a casual dress up a level! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE CUTEST SUMMER DRESS literally the most adorable dress for summer!! Gonna wear nonstop
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing fit! The fit is amazing! Really cute I’m excited to wear it this in the summer :)
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite J’ai acheté cette robe en beige, je l’adore!! Parfaite!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006441906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product