Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dress ever I love black !!!!!black goes with everything u can never go wrong with a black dress
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dress Bought this and it fits perfectly. Love that you can adjust the length. As someone with a small figure, makes you look curvy.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought this about a month ago and i love it, its soft, cute, comfortable, and i love how i can adjust the length and it also stretches. the strings are to long that will bother you. i got this in medium. i will buy more in different colours!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this dress! I bought this dress a few weeks ago and I’m usually a size small but got an extra small instead and it works just fine! The material is stretchy so it will look super flattering on you. I’m 5’1 and weighing at 45kg for reference. Would really recommend buying this!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this dress. It’s a nice thick ribbed material that’s really good quality. It’s so flattering. I have two. The only thing is that in the pictures it’s more of a light purpley blue but in person it’s more of a darker blue. Other than that it’s a great dress.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes your butt looks BIG I usually wear an xs or an xxs but this dress is tight so I got a small. It fits nice but you can see every bra or panty line so make sure to wear seamless ones and you’re set. I’m sure it looks amazing in every colour.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and so flattering! It is made so well, sucks you in, super flattering, can be a little short so don’t recommend if you have a very long torso
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday party outfit! The perfect bodycon dress! Simple yet glam with the design on the side and a stunning length! There were so many colors to choose from, but I went with classic black.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love i like it but it makes my waist look wide cause it bunches up on the sife
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gives u bum;) bought this like 2-3 months ago and its such a cute dress. I got a S and in black and its perfect. Im 120-125lbs 5"5 and small chested but have nice small bum and this litterally hugs the bum and its just perfect with a jean jacket or even a leather jacket.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Qualité Très belle robe mais transparente sinon confortable
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Hands down my new favourite dress. Unbelievably flattering! I’m usually an xxs-xs and I got an Xs in this and it fits me PERFECT
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this dress! I wear it all the time Bonus it’s super comfortable too:)
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe robe Je l’ai acheter cette semaine et je l’adore pas trop courte et pas trop longue parfait !!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering. Can adjust length. Love it. Super cute, you can adjust the length with the cords on the side. Works good with heels or sneakers depending if you want to tune it up or down.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10/10 Great quality and very comfortable! Can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Cute dress! Super comfy, great to wear to work. Fit's true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT SO FLATTERING AND SOFT YOU WOULD LOOK AMAZING IN IT
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this dress a few weeks ago, and I love it! The fit is really good and nice. The quality is great. I haven’t had any problems with this product .
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Bought this after getting the similar tank dress and it fits true to size in comparison! Otherwise, excellent quality like the tank dress and still very comfy!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit but runs small I got the one in somber and I love the way it fits and the colour but I got XS and found it to be very tight. It was flattering but a struggle to get on and off. I would recommend sizing up. I will be returned and getting a size up.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable! Je vienne de l’acheter pour un événement spécial et j’ai eu beaucoup de bon commentaire sur le tissu et le fait qu’il est doux.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress It fits amazing and so comfy to wear. Absolutely love the material as well as the colour. Perfectly adjustable to length and great to wear out. 110% recommended!!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reina Ruched T-shirt Dress This is a nice dress but it is much longer than what is pictured. The short appearance is created by the rinches effect, so you would have to roll the dress up a bit. Otherwise still cute
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable but stylish! I love this dress and the Ria version with the tank top style. It's very comfy and sexy, and I have gotten lots of compliments! I am 5'4, 125 lbs, 34B for reference. 34.5 in bust, 26.5 waist, 35.5 hips. NOTE: Oddly, and I see other people have had the same experience, I wear an XS in the tank dress when I would normally take a S, but I wore a S in the t-shirt version. I'm not sure if the washed pink material the tank comes in has more of a loose fit (I have the blue t-shirt version), but definitely something to consider if you own the tank dress and are looking to get this one.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service too!! I like it!! Awesome!! Quality is great, service is great, I recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from à avoir absolument Super robe passe-partout, belle coupe flatteuse, idéale pour une sortie
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love!! this dress is so flattering and the material is very comfortable:)))
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This dress goes down past my knees´┐╝ :/ bought my regular size - xs, it is nothing like what’s pictured
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazing! Very stretchy This is a beautiful dress perfect for the summer!!
Date published: 2021-07-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006441906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product