Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down! I love this dress and the Reina version with the tee sleeves. Oddly, and I see other people have had the same experience, I wear an XS in this dress when I would normally take a S, but I wore a S in the tee version. I'm not sure if the washed pink material has more of a loose fit (I have the blue tee version), but definitely something to consider if you're buying this online. It's possible that I could have even gone down to a XXS. Still, it's very comfy and sexy, and I have gotten lots of compliments! I am 5'4, 125 lbs, 34B for reference. 34.5 in bust, 26.5 waist, 35.5 hips.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice style but see through I bought this dress in white, I found it to be quite see through. Wish the material was a little different because the style of it is great
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday dress This dress fit so perfectly! Meant to fit all body types because has adjustable strings on side to scrunch or loosen. So flattering! And so comfy!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute dress!! I’m 5’7 and 130lbs and first ordered a medium. I could’ve gotten away with it but it bunched up on my stomach and back a little bit, so I exchanged for the small and it fits great. Super cute!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute This dress is so cute and trendy! It runs big so I would size down, but very nice and good quality
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très confortable! Je l'ai achetée il y a quelques jours et c'est ma robe préférée! Le tissu est doux et confortable, elle a une coupe très flatteuse aussi! Elle est faite plutôt grande, normalement je porte du S, mais je l'ai achetée en XS et elle est parfaite!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merci bcp a la vendeuse elle etais tres super avec Je suis tres satisfaite de mon achat ma petite fille lui va super bien
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav go to dress this dress is perfect for any occasion and the colour is just wow i love it and haven’t been able to find one better
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute but size down i bought this two days ago. i was so ezcited until i realized how it does nothing to flatter your body. it’s very baggy, which is why i wanted to size down. however, this doesn’t come in a size xxs?? i would appreciate it if in the future, garage was more inclusive to all sizes.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Robe tâché J’ai reçu la robe et elle était tachée à plusieurs endroit… prendre une taille plus petite qu’à l’habitude.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice! I just got this in the mail and I love it! I’m 105lbs and 5’6 (smaller chest and hips and butt) and the xs fit really nicely! I could have gone down to an xxs but they were sold out. The brown colour is really nice and the ties are adjustable. The only thing that isn’t the best is that the high neck is a bit loose but that okay since I don’t want it to choke me haha. Decirle recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend! I had the chance to try it at a Garage physical store and it suits me like a glove! Super comfy, great quality and it is easy to adjust the lenght with the strings. It is flattering for the curves.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large I would recommend sizing down, but other than that it’s a cute dress
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft! Got this a few days ago. It fits really well and can be tied up for a shorter look. Very comfy and soft material. Loved it so I also got a black one.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & comfy I love the ruching on the sides of the dress it gives you the freedom to control the length of the dress. My sister also loved the dress so she bought it in green!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way to large I bought this dress because it looks so cute on the model and because I was looking for something more casual to run errands in. I ordered an x-small and I usually wear a small since reviews said it was pretty large. That being said, this dress was HUGE. It went down to my knees and did not give me any shape. Even when I would scrunch the sides it didn't work. There was way too much fabric making it look strange. Cute dress but I would recommend sizing down at least 2 sizes. But I can't since xxsmall is sold out :( So I'll just be returning.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this dress Great quality! Super thick and fits great. Can dress up or down
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I wish it came in a xxs, but xs suffices. The dress runs big so size down from what you would usually wear. Super cute dress for summer time!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun summer dress Dress goes nearly down to knees unless you tie the sides tighter which gives a scrunched effect.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i loved this in store but not so much now i tried this on in store a while ago and it seemed so flattering. however they didnt have the color i wanted in my size so i waited to order it online. i got the sane size as i tried on in store, and i really just dont like it anymore for whatever reason. its cute but seems very big in the neck and thighs. i think im going to return unfortunately. quality was great though!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it fits well I definitely recommends this for grad or any party
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rlly cute I got this in a size small, for reference I’m 4’11 waist:28in bust:35.5in. This colour is a rlly pretty light green and looks great on (i would recommend wearing seamless undies with it) and I like how u can adjust the length with the runches strings on the side. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dress but Runs Large Will be returning simply because it runs large, especially in the chest area. Bought in colour somber green which is unfortunately sold out now.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! Just bought this today! I absolutely love it! Fits great and looks great..
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Officially the best dress ever This dress is amazing, I haven’t been able to find one as perfect as this in a long time. The length is adjustable via the ruching detail. The ruching and ties at the bottom add such a cute detail. The colours are amazing, bright && vibrant or neutral. It’s very hard for me to find a dress that isn’t too short (I’m 5’8) and this is just perfect. Please note! The size runs a bit loose. The cotton is stretchy so you may want to size down (I ended up going down 2 sizes, normally a L in Garage skirts but got this dress in S). Garage! You have created the perfect casual dress. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour! I bought the green version of this dress and it’s beautiful! This dress hugs your hips and the ruching on the sides adds a flattering texture to the dress. 4 stars because it wasn’t true to size and a size down was sold out. The top was loose while the bottom half fit well. Otherwise, great summer dress!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute/casual It’s cute but not as form fitting as I expected. Ordered an xs to be tight but it’s still very loose especially in the top. I’m very tall and usually a small so definitely size down! More of a comfy fitting dress for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essentiel Pouvoir ajuster la longueur c’est merveilleux! La couleur et parfait pour les terrasses cet été :)
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable such a cute little dress that can be dressed up or down however,, i love the strings on the side to adjust it
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from extremely loose after one wear I bought the dress in XS which is a size smaller than what I normally wear. After one wear (and one wear only) it became really loose and unflattering. I can't wear it anymore because it looks like it's two sizes too big. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006181206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product