Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, happy I purchased this top in the red, it is absolutely stunning on. Although I found I had to remove the pads(personal preference on fit). My only complaint is that the wire underneath is extremely uncomfortable, there is very little flex to it. After a day of wearing this top, I felt almost bruised(where the highest part of the wire sits between the breasts). Other than that, I am quite happy with this suit! Fits true to size, and colour is gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this but the colour runs. This style is so flattering but the colour runs.. and I’m afraid to get it wet at the pool etc. Kind of a disappointment.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Flattering Just arrived today and I love it. I'm a 34 B and S fits great and is super flattering I cant wait to wear this this summer
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the red colour is phenomenal I can't believe how quickly this one sells out every time they restock, it's definitely worth the money. I'm a 32DD and M fits me perfectly. sometimes the seam gets folded but this looks too hawt idc
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like the picture The pad shifts sometimes and the seam flips but either then that I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering i just got this and i love it. the fit style is so flattering and the colour makes you look more tan, also fits me perfectly
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought this today in the store today it fits so well and has pretty good support i am a 36 d and got a large
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Bikini Top Really cute, fits well and comfortably and true to size. Can't wait to wear it!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juste parfait Je l’ai acheté aujourd’hui j’ai jamais autant aimé un haut de bikini
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but colour runs This top is really cute but I wore it once in the pool and the green colour seeped through to the white - now i have a ombre looking top. Took the tags off so I can’t return it
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product