Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from it fit very well with everything i loveeeee it so much it’s really comfortable and so soft
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute and comfy but definitely not a top to wear if you’re moving around a ton, might loose a boob
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my man took it off me just slips his fingers in doesn’t know how he does it
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Arms are a little too long but overall it’s a cute shirt
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to size it's cute u will want to buy in all colours, true to size
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect top SO cute! my new favorite top! goes with everything
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed love this too so much can’t wait to buy more! super stretchy and comfortable
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!! Just bought this top today and I LOVE it! It’s super soft, very comfortable to wear and is quite flattering.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super article Peut se porter à l’envers aussi pour un effet dos ouvert!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute!! Love this top! I bought mine in brown and it really looks good with blonde hair! It fits true to size
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Love this, great going out top! Don’t have to wear a bra with it! How ever I’m normally a small in their tops, but had to size down to xs!
Date published: 2021-08-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006789806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product