Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! I love wearing this on its own and wearing it underneath other clothes for layering, but the material sometimes feels a bit tight in the neck and slightly itchy.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged and stained I bought two of these one was white and one was black. When they arrived the black one was fine but the white was covered in green stains and damaged.I've never had issues with garage in the past but this is so disappointing.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the top is super comfortable and fits rly nicely!!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight on the neck The shirt itself is amazing and fits perfectly. But the neck is a little tight so if you’re not a fan of right turtle necks I don’t recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Super stretchy, soft and comfortable. Only problem is the neck sometimes feels just a tiny bit tight, but you don’t notice it if you don’t focus on it. Overall pretty good!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I bought this turtleneck in a size medium and it fits perfectly! It’s super comfy and it’s great quality too :)
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An elevated basic!! This top is so cute and fits nicely according to normal size!! It’s a good top to wear alone or under sweater vests like I’m planning to do!!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s cute Bought this to layer under crewnecks and baggy tees. I like the material, it’s really stretchy and pretty comfortable. My only complaint is that the neck is a bit weird and doesn’t always sit properly.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through Its a cute shirt but you can see your bra through it and if you don't wear a bra you can still see your nips. It's pretty transparent. I even put a white shirt underneath and you can see the shirt though it. Idk how I'm gonna be able to wear it honestly
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad The description says the model is wearing an XS and it looks a tiny bit loose on her so I ordered that size, and she is defs wearing a Small! I could barely get my head through the neck hole, it is so small, and even though it’s a stretchy fabric I can feel a tightness in the neck and on my upper arms, and I have really skinny arms (10inch diameter). Also the top is very see-through. Super disappointed as it looked like a very promising design but looks nothing like advertised, and I used a 25% off coupon on it :(
Date published: 2021-11-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006966903G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product