Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought a small and it holds everything in well! Very comfortable and cute.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the cutest I had my eye on this too for a while and I finally bought it today and omg it’s so comfy and adorable. There’s so many outfits I can make out of this. Perfect fit!! I also plan on buying the hot pink one too
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Bought a Medium & it fits super well! Will definitely be wearing this out on the town. Also really like the brown
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great texture Just got this and I love itt!! Material is really stretchy
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! J’adore ce petit top! Il soutient bien ma poitrine (32 D) seule petite chose qui est décevante c’est que je ne crois pas que pour de plus forte poitrine le top pourrait convenir malheureusement mais reste à voir !:)
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Comfiest Tank this top is the cutest most comfortable essential dress-up, dress-down summer tank
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought this a week ago and the fit is perfect, very supportive and flattering!!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it fits great super comfy! It looks so good got it in white and can’t wait to wear it
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute but very short!! loveeee this tank but it almost fits like a sports bra, would love if the fabric in the stomach area was a little longer but i still think its super cute & flattering!!!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! Love the color and the way it fits, also super cute to dress up or down!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite tops from here ever! Perfect amazing looks great. I got a small my waist is 27 and my chest is about 38. Nothing bad to say it looks great and the material is great.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confort exclusif Parfait pour de petits seins, je portes du XS puis je suis mise en valeur. Un peu grand des bretelles.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute very pretty color super cutw I love the cut od the top! the straps are really thick though and kinda bunch a bit but other than that LOVE
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top I bought this in black last week and i love it!! It holds everything in and you don’t have to worry about a bra it’s sooo flattering
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau top Super beau top avec bon support, super pour cette été!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Such a cute summer shirt. I’m a 34D and it gives the perfect amount of support!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt!! Everyone needs this shirt! Not see-through at all, bought the pink one and as soon as I got it, I bought the rest of the colours. Absolutely LOVE IT!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase again! I got a small in this and it is absolutely amazing! it provides the support you need! I got the pink and it is true to colour and size.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous top! Fits true to size, has nice inner lining. Could also be worn as a bralette. Good for bigger chests to although I got a small!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOO CUTE NOT TO BUY I bought this last week in the Shocking Pink & Snow White - love! The thick straps and thick band holds you in real nice. I’m a 32 band with a bigger cup, XS works but I did find it a bit too fitted in the band that it might bother me for a longer wear, so I’d suggest going up 1 size. I’m going to try size S to compare. Otherwise, the colours are great and you can make such cute outfits with this top!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon qualité! La qualité du produit est génial et très confortable! Mais la cami est un peu serré.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought 2 colours and im obsessed. Good quality, gives the perfect shape. Im in love definitely will be buying if more colours come out
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product