Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down Love this, great going out top! How ever I’m normally a small in their tops, but had to size down to xs
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Very cute and stylish. I’m a 34D and I bought a size small and it fits well!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect top Love this top! It fits great and goes with everything. Your can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE My new favorite top! I love the color and the fact that it's reversible. It's super comfy, supportive, and goes with so much.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little crop tank to wear over bikini This top is so cute, I've wanted a twist top for a while and loved the soft purple colour. I'm very petit wearing a 30B bra size. I bought a small and it fits great.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! This top is so cute and one of my staples!! Perfect for summer
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Very flattering and the material is super stretchy and comfy
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect Great matearial, fits well i got the pink one goes a bit high sometimes so it often needs adjusting other than that i love it the color really pops!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love this top! The fit is so comfy and soft. I wear a 32B and got an XS. I wear it without a bra and everything feels secure! Looks amazing with any mid-high waisted jeans or shorts!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I went shopping yesterday in saint Catherine’s street with my friend and I got this tip at that garage. The employees were so nice and this tip is just the comfiest top ever. It can be worn without a bra and the colours are just so bright and pretty. I love this shirt and I’ll gladly be getting one in another colour.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Really cute top. Stays in place better than I thought it would. Perfect for nice summer days.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This tank with a pair of high wasted leggings is so flattering can’t wait to wear it this summer, and it has a bit of stretch in it!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can wear without a bra! I usually don’t buy black things but in order to wear this top I believe black would have the most coverage if you aren’t wearing a bra. I’m a 32C, I bought a small and I can strongly assure you that they will not fall out! ;)
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait pour l'été! Je viens de l'acheter et tout est parfait! J'aime la couleur, le style et la longueur:)
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Article parfait! Le tissu est très confortable mais le haut est très très court!
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000642093VI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product