Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from super flattering true to size and can make any body type look amazing
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Super flattering True to size, fairly cropped but with high waisted jeans super cute
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite top Bought it last week and can’t get over the color and the quality.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le plus confortable J'adore la coupe et le tissu est juste wow. Il est trop confortable !
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing I bought this last week and I’m absolutely in love with it!! I wore it to a concert and got so many compliments. It’s so versatile and can be dressed up or down 10/10
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it As a larger chested girl I love this top. It is very cropped but still easy to style. Love it:)
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I love these tops! I have them in a lot of different colours and they are so cute! One of my favourite seamless tops!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE RESTOCK THE WHITE!! This is my absolute favourite top and i was not able to purchase the white in time. Please bring it back!! This top fits amazing and the material is soo good!!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacie Seamless V neck Great quality and can be stylized with any pair of pants! Looks great on everyone who wears it.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this top so much! Can totally wear without a bra, and my chest is even on the larger side (D's). Please come out with more colours, I swear I will buy them all!!!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! It fits so nicely and shapes your body amazingly. Gives you a sleek look and can dress down or up depending on the occasion
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute i have this in three colours but it’s kinda short and a deep v especially if u have bigger boobs but still so cute
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bae get it!! I bought this top in black last week and it is so gorgeous! i can’t recommend this enough. It fits so well and it looks just like the picture <3 if ur debating on whether you should get it or no, get it!!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing absolutely love this shirt they need more colours in it!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! Super comfortable! It dips down a tiny bit too much for my comfort but it's a cute shirt and definately will be enjoying wearing it!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hands down favourite top. i bought this top in black and could not resist buying it in all the other colours. i now have 6 of these but i cannot complain. i live in these tops. they fit like a glove (true to size), hit all the right places, and just look SO SO flattering. if you're considering buying this, DO IT. you will not regret it!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute & comfy This top fits true to size and is super comfortable! My only concern is that it came with a snag on the back of the shirt and i’m afraid it’s going to unravel in the wash. Other than that though, i’ll definitely be buying this in more colors!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! great quality. super cute and flattering cannot take off!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this shirt. I got it in brown. It fits perfectly and still has stretch
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the fit It was super comfortable. Was scared it wouldn’t fit right because I have a larger chest but it was perfect
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fav this shirt is super comfy, makes the girls look good and is a good length for a cropped shirt.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s pretty ok i ended up buying this shirt as a christmas present for myself so i didn’t get to try it on until recently. the overall fit is pretty tight especially if you have a bigger chest like i do. i personally don’t like shirts that sit right under my chest but this does so the actual fit isn’t really to my liking. other than that it’s a beautiful colour and a nice thing to have a part of your wardrobe if you find the right fit!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless shirt Love the texuture/material used, soooo cute and comfy
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Fits perfect, great basic, very sexy. True to size
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confortable ce chandail est jolie et peut se mettre n’importe quand
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shirt good quality and goes with any pants. multiple colors available
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally recommend!! really cute is short so i recommend u get a small if ur usually a extra small fabric sticks to animal hair but a lint roller can fit that over then that overall adorable and i recommend
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in your wardrobe! This is the kind of t-shirt that you absolutely need in your wardrobe! Why? Because it’s soft, seamless (so it fits very well) and you can literally wear it everywhere.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt I love this shirt. Super comfy and matches with everything!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless V-neck I bought it a month ago and I love it, though I haven’t had the chance to wear it as much I like the way it looks. The one down side is that it’s more cropped then I thought
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006645506V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product