Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Top I absolutely love this top. It’s so cute and 100% recommend it. It matches all bottoms. The material is so soft snd stretchy, leaving you with comfort and more. I personally want it in every color. It’s the perfect top for any occasion. Not too revealing and gives off a cute, but simple look.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite shirt! This shirt fits great, out of everything I own from garage this is the top of my wardrobe and I never want to take it off.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love how this shirt looks!!! I’ve gotten multiple compliments.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great fabric and fits perfect. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESTOCK CRIMSON RED NEEEOWWWW PLZZZ PLZ RESTOCK NEOOOWWWW PLZZZZ IM BEGGGINN PLZZZ PLEAASEEEEE
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top omg! I bought this top a few months ago in black and I love it. Hugs everything nicely and pushes up. Definitely getting in more colours, literally goes with everything.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite top!! A few months ago I bought this top in pink, I now have it in a few different colours and I love it so much! Perfect pair with leggings or jeans.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very flattering and confortable, suits everyone :)
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent shirt The colour is really cute, doesn’t wrinkle. The top is cropped which I expected, but it’s really really cropped. It’s still cute just not what I expected.A bit small.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super flattering true to size and can make any body type look amazing
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Super flattering True to size, fairly cropped but with high waisted jeans super cute
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite top Bought it last week and can’t get over the color and the quality.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le plus confortable J'adore la coupe et le tissu est juste wow. Il est trop confortable !
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing I bought this last week and I’m absolutely in love with it!! I wore it to a concert and got so many compliments. It’s so versatile and can be dressed up or down 10/10
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it As a larger chested girl I love this top. It is very cropped but still easy to style. Love it:)
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless V Neck Tee good strecthy material, super cropped, super flattering
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I love these tops! I have them in a lot of different colours and they are so cute! One of my favourite seamless tops!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE RESTOCK THE WHITE!! This is my absolute favourite top and i was not able to purchase the white in time. Please bring it back!! This top fits amazing and the material is soo good!!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy :) The fabric and colour was amazing and stretchy! I love ittt. It’s comfortable so I would recommend and plus it’s a basic so it would fit a lot of your outfits.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute shirt its a cute shirt and fits true to size, although if youre not used to short shirts, beware that this shirt is pretty short compared to the other shirts garage sells
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this top so much! Can totally wear without a bra, and my chest is even on the larger side (D's). Please come out with more colours, I swear I will buy them all!!!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute i have this in three colours but it’s kinda short and a deep v especially if u have bigger boobs but still so cute
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bae get it!! I bought this top in black last week and it is so gorgeous! i can’t recommend this enough. It fits so well and it looks just like the picture <3 if ur debating on whether you should get it or no, get it!!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Very flattering, I ordered the wrong size so the band is slightly big but I plan on exchanging for a smaller size. Also cute color
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing absolutely love this shirt they need more colours in it!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This top is so cute and very comfy. i wear it all the time!!!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hands down favourite top. i bought this top in black and could not resist buying it in all the other colours. i now have 6 of these but i cannot complain. i live in these tops. they fit like a glove (true to size), hit all the right places, and just look SO SO flattering. if you're considering buying this, DO IT. you will not regret it!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Absolutely love this top! Fits perfect and is so so comfortable. Great for a night out!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Super beau et confortable! Je l’aime vraiment beaucoup.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this shirt. I got it in brown. It fits perfectly and still has stretch
Date published: 2022-01-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006645546V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product