Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought this top a few months ago but i realized i should’ve sized up because it runs small. Overall so comfortable!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality very nice material and fits great, colour is exactly like picture
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites These fit so well, I bought two of these as I love them so much! Only reviewing one, but bought a green one as well!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! I bought the pool blue colour and it looks amazing on me! The quality and stretch is great and it is so comfy, not to mention it’s perfect without a bra too!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Flattering The appearance of this top is wonderful and it is super flattering. I got it in an off-white colour and it matches with so much. I recommend
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing support This top is literally my favourite, it is the perfect seamless fabric and has a ton of support. I have this too in a million colours I love it. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Littéralement la meilleure!! La qualité de la cami est super! Si je pouvais je porterais que sa!!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Très satisfaisant. Fait un beau buste. On ne voit pas au travers (noir).
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I’ve basically bought this in every colour, good support and stretchy material!! Worth the price for sure
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from orange gold flame pictures are inaccurate Orange gold flame colour is not the same as pictures. When I received it in the mail it was more of and burnt orange/ burnt sienna colour. After looking at the photos again I realized that they used the photos from orange monarch
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait ! Je l’ai acheté en vert, blanc et bleu marin! C’est ma cami préférée du garage. Elle est comfortable et va avec tout. Je l’ai pris en XS et je fais du 36A pour info. Très satisfaite du produit!!!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 i love this top so much, it was so worth it for the price too!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Transformation au lavage J’ai acheter la camisole en blanc dans la taille xs Au départ tout allait bien et je l’aimais beaucoup mais suite au premier lavage la camisole a déteint et est devenu grise et elle a énormément agrandie, les épaules sont devenues beaucoup trop grandes.J’ai pourtant suivie toutes les instructions de lavage et j’avais seulement lavé le chandail avec des vêtements pâles et que j’avais deja(donc je savais que les vêtements ne déteignait pas) je ne comprend pas pourquoi et cela me déçois beaucoup d’avoir dépensé 30$ pour au final 3 jours de satisfaction.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore! J'ai cette camisole en plusieurs couleurs et je ne m'en passe plus!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite This top is so comfortable and stretchy, super flattering and you can’t see any bra from underneath! Goes well with jeans, sweatpants and skirts. My new go-to tanktop, I want to buy more in every colour!!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be the hottest girlfriend!! These tanks are the best, it makes your boobs look amazing! I have all the colors!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU NEED THIS TOP!! I honestly love this product it’s my favourite top to wear with gray sweatpants and overall just a comfy cozy stylish top to wear on an every day basis
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute i bought this shirt in white a couple months ago and it’s so cute. i got a small and it’s too loose but other than that this shirt is so comfy and matches every outfit! i bought white and it’s not see through at all.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WANT EVERY COLOR!! A great staple for summer. The material is amazing and worth the price. There are many colors to choose from to go with any outfit. Really recommend to anyone because they're just that flattering.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect top! I bought in black a month or two ago and its perfect for every occasion. Super comfortable and flattering, definitely need all the colours <3
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOP EVER! I’ve worn this top every day since I bought it! I’m 5’3 and abt 120lbs and a small fit perfect on me. Its beyond comfortable and will definitely be a staple going forward
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A acheter Cette camisole fait trop bien. Juste la bonne longueur. Je l’adore.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best top ever!!! I have booth so many, they fit so well and are great for any occasion!!!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i bought this a couple months ago and i love it, it shows really good on people and i love the colors
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top Cute top, size down for good support with boobs. Love it!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waw Le tissu est très confortable je pourrais mettre cette cami n’importe te quand et la couleur est incroyable
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I wear this all the time, after buying it almost a year ago it still fits perfect and is extremely cute. Good for going out or everyday wear :)
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good! fits perfect & really good quality! got it in black and i want every other colour :)
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top! the fit is perfect; comfy and flattering! highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon top préféré J’adore ce top, je l’ai acheter car j’avais aimé celui que mon amie m’as prêter! Maintenant, c’est sur que je l’achète dans d’autres couleurs!!
Date published: 2022-05-31
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006401706V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product