Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #1 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #2 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #3 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White

Stella Seamless Plunge Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Sweet Lilac
Jet Black
Snow White
Hurricane Gray
Cinder
Somber
Aquatic Blue
Iris Bloom
Pebble Gray
Serenity Blue
Persian Rug
Beach Sand
Shocking Pink
Shadow Pink
Eventide Blue
Zinfandel
Chocolate Brown
Cadet
Forest Moss
Monarch Orange
null
Cornflower Blue
White Sand
Elderberry
null
Cashmere Rose
Celestial Blue
Hushed Violet
Sea Foam Green
null
Sepia Rose
Smoke Blue
Tinted Ivory
Cloud Pink
Italian Straw
Teal Gem
null
Roasted Chestnut
Raspberry Jam
Parfait Pink
Pastel Lilac
null
Smoked Out
Mood Indigo
Flan
null
Doeskin
Sachet Pink
Limeade
Brown Stone
null
Desert Sage
Capulet Olive
Amethyst Orchid
Regatta
Epsom
null
Charlock
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Muskmelon
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless plunge tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Lined at bust
  • Ultra cropped length
  • V-neck
  • Thick straps, full back
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006401703G

Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy & cute So comfortable and cute. Perfect top that you can wear with anything
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! A beautiful tank top, very comfortable and doesn’t show my bra at all :D
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Such a soft and comfy top, and it is not see-through at all!! I LOVE it 
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute top This top fits like a glove. It is super cute and comfortable. Love the ribbed/seemless fit and look. It is honestly one of the most comfortable tops I've ever worn. Went back to the store for more colors.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I am in love with this top I have it in 3 colours and I want more. So comfy and cute.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite going out top I just bought this top and I’m in love with it. I love having shirts that are cute and casual, especially on nights when I’m going out with friends. This top definitely supports and adds a subtle bust which is nice.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Incredible. I love the fit of this tank. I really also appreciate that it looks good with and without a bra! FYI, I'm a 34A and an XS fits me perfectly!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Fits really well. Little tight but makes your upper body look AMAZING
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore! Ce top est tellement confortable!! C’est vraiment cute pour sortir ou même rester chez soi!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great white top - not see through at all. Very comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected The V neck goes deeper than I expect, I normally get an xs but it was too big.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top! Stretchy material, I ordered white and it is not see through at all! Very cropped. Super flattering cut.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I’m usually a size medium to small. I sized down so it would fit a little tighter and I could get away without a bra. a seam ripped on the inside under one boob which is a little annoying but it still wears nice. overall really cute tho, i’ll get more colours
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Love the top! Front is double layered so braless = possible, even in white! Soft material, super comfy, dress up or down!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FOR SUMMER obsessed with this they are perfect to wear with no bra i wanna buy all of them
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stella Seamless Plunge Tank This top fits and looks amazing. It is one of my go to tops.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plunge Tank I love this top, fits very true to size (for reference I got an extra small)
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I bought this top based on the great reviews. I don’t regret it. Great material, perfect plunge (not too too revealing). It goes with just about everything from shorts to skirts to jeans. I love the versatility!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Love the cut and fabric of this top! I am a 32 band generally and an XS would’ve been appropriate (I ordered a small and plan to exchange).
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Comfy Freeee Love that I can wear it without a bra! Stretchy fabric so don't size up! Love the way it hugs the body!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT !! one of the best seamless tops ive ever bought. Have in multiple colors.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy the material is so soft and you don’t need to wear a bra with it.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, you need it I would buy one in every color if I had the finances.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute comfy top really comfortable,,, you can wear it anywhere and it goes w everything.. it’s also supa cute
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product i bought this a week ago and it came today. i got a size medium and it fits nicely.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love fabric is super nice i wear a 34c and bought a small
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING TOP I LOVE THIS TOP. It is so comfortable and it fit perfectly, even for someone petite like me. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have !! super good quality and good to wear without a bra! summer must have
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top! I bought this top last week and I absolutely love it! It’s super great to dress up with jeans or dress it down with sweats. Super comfortable and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i bought this two days ago and it’s the comfiest thing every. so soft and a great colour
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006401703G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo