Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top! the fit is perfect; comfy and flattering! highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon top préféré J’adore ce top, je l’ai acheter car j’avais aimé celui que mon amie m’as prêter! Maintenant, c’est sur que je l’achète dans d’autres couleurs!!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits well, bought a size small. I am 5'5" and 125lbs
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I bought this in a medium and it fits just right. I wear it under my work clothes as my bra and can then wear it out as a normal top after. Super soft and stretchy fabric that isnt see through. Love it so much I bought it in 3 other colours!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Love this top ! Really comfy! I recommend this to everyone perfect for summer
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav! love this style have them in so many colours. favourite thing ever
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav shirt atm! I love this shirt, it’s flattering and works with basically any outfit. Perfect for the summer!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! i bought this and i fell in love with it!! i got the cream colour and i can wear my favourite red bra underneath and its not see through
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top! I’ve bought this top in white, black and pink and im obsessed with them. They are so insanely comfy and don’t stretch that much over time, I got mine in a small and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Basic Fits amazingly, love the band at the bottom to keep it from riding up.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy A basic cute tanks that is perfect for summer. If you have bigger cups i recommend sizing up. Im a 36B and i wear a size M
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this tank top in light pink and the colour is so pretty my favourite top to wear going out. The quality is amazing i’m buying more in different colours.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave ! all seamless tops are so comfy and come in the best colours! each time i wear them, no bra needed. i need moree
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super camisole Beau choix de couleur et bonne qualité. Le modèle fait très bien
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering!! Fits perfect and snug in the best way!! Recommend for everyone.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty Love these tops only thing that I found a bit different about this one is that it seemed a bit bigger than the others but still fits really good
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I just got this and I absolutely love this top. It fits just perfectly and it’s not too low that I can still wear a good sports bra with it. I will definitely be getting this in more colors.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite tops These seamless tops are my go to. So comfy and no bra necessary.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfect perfect!!!! OMG! i literally love this shirt so much, not pilly or anything.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I very love this comfy top. This is probably my favourite summer clothes.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I love this top so much! It’s comfortable and cute! The only thing personally that I find I don’t like is the low cut. So, for all my small chested ladies out there, it might fit a bit low rise. I’m always comfortable in the top tho, and I love that you don’t have to wear a bra with it. Overall would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this is the perfect tank top, it fits so nicely ! bought a bunch of different colours
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génial Je l’ai acheté et j’adore elle est super confortable et elle se met avec t’ouït mes vêtements
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this too so much it’s my favourite. I have to many colors.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 i have this top in a bunch of colours and it’s my fav top i have
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite shirt I love this shirt i have it in almost every colour. fits so well!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait J'ai ce top en plein de couleur je suis obsessed!!!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute fave top ever. i started off with buying the simple black one but i now own one in almost every other colour. it’s sooo flattering on my body and the material is so comfy!! i always feel the need to wear a bra with my tops but with this one i always go without and it’s the best; it’s very supportive and makes the girlies look great lol! can be worn with absolutely anything too i love it here
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee obsessed with the colour and fit!! one of my favourite tank tops for summer!!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THEM I bought this in almost every colour they offer,it’s definitely an essential.they’re made from a good quality ribbed material which is so flattering!the plunge neck is so perfect it’s not too much but not to little.
Date published: 2022-05-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006401712W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product