Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product colour is amazing. fit perfect. i paired it with some blue jeans.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from you're cute shirt! I got this shirt yesterday and it's so cute! Make note its pretty cropped but looks good with high waisted jeans. 4 stars because it is a bit see through. (I'm 5'2, 109 lb and got size xs).
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One of my favorite tops that i ever bought! The color is so pretty!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This top is really cute and definitely one of my new favourites. It fits true to size and I love the colour.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! The second I tried this shirt on I fell in LOVE with it :)) I knew I would buy it and I’m so happy I did!! Def reccomend
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Received in the mail only 2 days after ordering and it’s amazing! I love the colour and it’s such great quality; my new favourite for the summer
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute this is probably one of the nicest shirts i’ve bought from garage. it’s cropped at the perfect length and is so flattering
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt! J’ai acheté ce chandail la semaine passée et j’adore! Il est super confortable.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article génial ! J’adore à coupé, le tissu respire et il est très confortable.
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000643533ZZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product