Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought one a while ago loved it and went back for 4 for more. They fit great and they look great. It also stays true to its size.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] très confortable et fait super bien! matière très agréable à porter
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Type of Shirt Super comfortable, matches everything, simple but looks good, super fitted and honestly a perfect shirt for a simple day.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute tee I love it! Would definitely buy it in other colours
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TOP Super thick and comfy! I love it. I had been looking for a top like this everywhere. So happy I got it here.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute love this, bery stretchy material and a great plain white crop top
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits great and looks good with everything. Thx GARAGE!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but a little small I bought a large and these shirts run a little small especially for women with bigger upper areas
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size m stormi tshirt Fits very nicely and it doesn’t bag out around the bottom seam. Also not see through
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable Ce chandail est tout simplement parfait! Je l'ai acheté en trois couleurs, blanc, vert et noir. Mon but était de trouver des basics et ce haut correspond à mes exigences. Il est confortable, pas trop sexy, donc parfait pour l'école! De plus, il peut être porté avec un jeans, des short ou même une jupe. Il suffit d'ajouter des bijoux pour avoir un style un peu plus chic. Bref, j'adore ce chandail!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormi tee = the best tee! This t-shirt is very basic, but you should have at least one in your closet! The quality is excellent; I believe I've washed it more than ten times and it still looks as good as the day I bought it! I like it a lot and wear it all the time. It's very stretchy, but most importantly, it's very comfortable! This t-shirt gets a big thumbs up!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tee The shirt is very soft and a great item to have as a basic.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I have this in white and it’s a bit see through but other than that it’s comfy and cute, wish they had it in grey
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-Shirt Basic White Great staple piece to have in your closet, fits so nice and is soft.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle coupe Super bien taillé et couleur qui met en valeur et qui marche avec plein d’outfits
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great producr I love this top,fit & material are amazing!Great basic.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a perfect shirt to dress up or down, definitely a staple
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I loved how soft the top was and as soon as i tried it on, i fell in love! Perfect shirt for any outfit
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Perfect pants I own . They are true to size… perfect fitting… got so many compliments.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts!! I love everything, the fabric the material, really not cheap but worth it!!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stormi white tee thoughts; g item to purchase? its a good staple piece ; a little see through but its fixable ; fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must!!! very comfy! wear it all the time and is the perfect material:) not see through and is the perfect amount of cropped!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute tee, kind of see through, though that’s to be expected.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute I just received it today and I love it so much, I am 5’7 foot and 120 lbs and I took medium. I have it in black and purple and I would wear them every day if u could. I hope it helps you :)
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tee This is my go to tee because it works with everything. First got the green because I wanted to add colour to my wardrobe but I had to go back to get the other ones. Super comfortable and doesn’t ride up!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute crop I really like this top. It's good quality and I agree with the other reviewers, it's not see through. Only thing is that I will probably have to exchange it for a larger size due to my bust.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft Its very comfortable and soft, I could style this white crop tee with so many things I could dress it up or down .
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this great purchase fits awesome !!!!!!!!!!!! Love this shirt it’s fits nice and is really cute great purchase
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Bought this 4 months ago ago And still in love. Soft, stretchy and sooo nice! I found it ran a bit big in the shoulders for me personally. Am usually a XS across the board and at garage but went with a S for this one. Happy I did because it’s a lot stretchier. Definitely recommend. Hope you have a great day and remember that YOUR BODY IS BEAUTIFUL!! <333
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormi tee It’s all really cute too that I find goes with basically anything and is very comfy
Date published: 2022-01-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006668104N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product