Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! That's so cute. The color is just so beautiful. I love it!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Du confort Très confortable et passe partout ! Aussi il transforme n’importe quel outfit
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVING IT I bought it with my friend. When I washed it luckily the glitter didn’t fall out! It really cute
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits perfectly. The print remains intact even after many wash. Worth the money loved it.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute This shirt is not see through, and it’s just the right amount of cropped! I’m 5’7, 140 lbs, and a-b cup. I got a medium but I definitely could’ve sized down. It still fits well tho
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the cutest top Had my eye on it for a while, it’s my new favourite top! Super nice material too:)
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEE I love the stormi tee’s they fit so well, they are super flattering
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this top. Fits true to size like all my other stormi tee’s. The colour is great and looks good with so many things.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for britney spears ! got it for britney !!! it is a little tighter in the chest area than normal. in usual stormi tees i’m a small w a chest size 34 C, but i should’ve gotten medium. i think this shirt was meant to be worn braless.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but a little see through the shirt is super cute and soft, and it’s a great length. However, it is a little thin and see-through so i do recommend wearing a nude bra with it. the picture also becomes round if you have larger breasts.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfect baby tee goes with everything and is super stretchy
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfait fais grand alors prenez taille en dessous, fais tres bien asser court mais parfait pour moi, couleur moins vives
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute shirt! I bought my usual size and it fits great, fits the same as all my other stormi tee’s!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic tee It feels really good quality and is a good basic tee that can go with pretty much anything
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it! cute shirt, kinda overpriced but whatever they are cute
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with this So ok pretty, looks so realistic and i love the texter
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Costumer service and quality! This tee is so cute, not see through and it looks so good.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from britney spears 2000s tee I LOVE THIS SHIRT, so cute! reminds me of britney’s dump him tee from 2000s<3 bought this mainly for that reason lol
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good! Had to get it since it’s the top Britney wore. I was looking for it for a while. I’m happy garage made it. However, this top runs small. I got a small and it was super tight on chest area. Had to return it and get a medium. The medium is better.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this sm this is my fav shirt ever but it’s not that brown when you wash it, it fades but overall it’s a 10/10!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get it!! this top is really good quality and the perfect amount of cropped
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a ripoff this is not a rip off, this is a common 2000s style as seen from britney spears:)
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! *Not a copy of Phoebe Bridgers “Punish Him” Tee. It’s a Juicy Couture remake. Google “Britney Spears Dump Him 2002”. Cute shirt! Love the way the Stormi tees fit!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Great top looks good on and very comfortable too! One of my favourites
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing! The graphic is so cute, and it’s the perfect cropped tee!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy the stormi tee !! such a cute shirt and super good quality. im usually a small but i go with a medium in the stormi tees just in case they shrink !!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute ! This is cute. Good quality and soft. Nice basic cropped tee.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormi in Love This shirt is so versatile- I can dress it up or wear it casual. love it love it love it!!!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon avis<3 Vraiment confo peu faire n’importe quelle style semblable a celui du brandy melville en moins cher
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGGGG Awesome I got a medium because I have a few other shirts like this, and it is perfect! I love it <3
Date published: 2021-11-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000609984GZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product