Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended, one of the best pairs of jeans Very comfortable, true to its size. Fits well on waist
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pas confortable Je l’ai commandé en ligne et je suis déçus par la texture du jeans. Il n’est pas confortable et j’ai de la difficulté à lever les genoux, et ce n’est pas parce qu’il est trop petit.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile jeans! Super nice high waisted skinny jeans. Super stretchy and comfortable to everyday wear. A little thick for summer but I love them.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super skinny jeans I was super excited for these jeans with the cut at the bottom but they run big. I ordered my size (7) and they fit two sizes bigger
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big but niceeeeeeee Runs big but niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little below the ankle Honestly it was a little long for me as i always wear regular length but this jean was long for me and moreover, it cannot be folded from the bottom as it is ripped from bottom
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Such a good pair of jeans! Works with a lot of items and fs is worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but Runs Large I recently bought these and ended up returning them. I'm usually a size 7 but these were pretty big on me. I'll be buying them again in a size 5 because they're cute. Definitely size down or else you'll be swimming in them.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and quality I only buy garage jeans. They last me years. I just got these and they aren’t as high as I normally like but still a good high waist option and very comfy. Not sure if it shows in the picture but they do have some holes but very small
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down Runs a little big. I had to size down, but i love the frayed bottoms
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Love these! Extremely flattering! Like Spanx outerwear lol
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005991507K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product