Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have skirt Fits so well, such great material, so comfy and is such an easy way to dress up an outfit
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Thoughts On The Skirt The skirt is so pretty in person but it is quite long
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought it today and it fits perfectly and is super cute. U can style it with anything!!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Fits really nicely. Very cute and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Bought this as a gift for my friend and it's so cute, love that there are the shorts underneath to avoid flashing. Very comfy and also very flowy, makes me feel very girly
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In loooove with this skirt! I bought this a couple months ago and I am obsessed with this skirt! It is just as comfy as wearing bike shorts but a little more dressy. I wish they came in more colours like Navy blue or emerald green etc. This skirt is perfect AND fits true to size while not being too short.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skirt I bought this a while ago in black AND white and I love it. It is super comfortable and stretchy, the only thing I dislike is the elastic band on the white skirt looks a bit dirty instead of being pure white but it's still very pretty.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite La jupe n’est pas trop courte, elle est parfaite à la taille et les shorts intégrés font en sorte qu’elle ne soit pas trop transparente.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but over priced this skirt is really cute, i do love it. but for the quality it’s way over priced. plus shipping was $9. i’m a medium but i got a small and happy with how it fits
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little big on the waist My waist is so tiny i never expect things to fit perfectly so i always use my bobby pin trick to make it fit better. super cute tho, i love it and wear it a lot
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE honestly i love this! i love the way it fits and now it has shorts underneath. i purchased both pink and white however white might be slightly see through.. definitely stick to your regular size!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute! Fits perfectly and love the look. Matches with lots of shirts.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACTUAL PERFECTION!! I LOVE this skirt. It's super cute and you can pair it with so many different tops. Unlike the other reviewers, I have not found the skirt to be see-through and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J’adore ! Un peu trop grand au niveau de la taille mais j’adore le modèle!!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this skirt right now! This is such a cute skirt, i got it in pink first and it's so cute whether you want to use to play tennis or if like that preppy look, I decided to also get it in white, which I also love. The skirt also has shorts which is nice.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for golf and tennis! Love love love!!! Wear this skirt to play golf or tennis and its so cute and comfortable!! The built in shorts are great too except they tend to ride up if u have a big butt lol
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Haven’t had the chance to wear it out yet but it’s super cute.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I just got this in a small and I’m 5’4 and it’s amazing!! the waistband is so comfortable and the light blue is gorgeous not see through at all and the built in shorts are so comfortable I 100% recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits perfectly! Love the look and is super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! So cute and fits perfect! I love how there are shorts underneath and it’s comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! They don't fit like in the pictures and they are see through. The only positive thing is that the colours are beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tellement confo Parfait pour l’été, j’adore!!! super légère et confortable :)))
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Really love this skirt, it’s cute & comfy and I like how there’s shorts underneath. Bought it in several different colours.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest skirt ever I just recently purchased this skirt for my birthday coming up. I honestly am so in love with it because it so trendy and comfy and so versatile. I very much recommend this product because not only is it flattering but extremely worth the money!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought it 1 day ago and it's amazing and really cute. It's kinda see through but that's cause it's white
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The material is very poor quality and the skirt itself plus the shorts underneath are extremely see through, super disappointed as it is a great fit.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute skirt super cute skirt; the length is nice not super short but the waistband does seem to fit a little larger i had to size down in order to get a close to perfect fit
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Got my usual size xxs and it just kinda sits awkward on me, I’m 5’2 and the length is perfect but the fit is just weird.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I expected After reading reviews, I knew the skirt would be slightly see through but I enjoy the overall look! I was worried because on the size chart my waist is a M and my hips are an XL, so I compromised with a large and I’m glad it works! The skirt is just a bit shorter than I usually wear but ultimately a cute piece!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this a week ago and I’m obsessed! Perfect little skirt you can style casual or cute, love the little shorts that are soft and hardly noticeable!
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000631534DJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product