Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought and xl returned it for a large. Fits big Love this, I have gotten so many compliments on it
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vancity jacket Quick shipping, happy with the fit and quality. Bought 2
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee it I haven't worn it yet but the quality is amazing and the colors are the same as the pictures , definitely worth the money
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav coat! i bought this coat in the summer and now it’s november and i wear it almost everyday. it’s so warm and super cute!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Super soft ans great quality. Love the lining and colours
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy! I am absolutely in love with this jacket! It’s warm and cozy and the colours are gorgeous! I love the blue and browns. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much! Beige, cream, and purple/pink/mauve colour tones are my favourite, so the Vancity Shacket in "Elderberry Plaid" is perfect for me! I love it so much. There are so many mixed reviews on the sizing, so I just decided to stick with my normal size 'S' and it's perfect for me. You should probably size up if you want to be able to layer with it comfortably, but it keeps me warm in the cold fall temperatures when I'm just wearing a long-sleeved top underneath it (going to have to wait to see if it can keep me warm during the winter as well!) ❤
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Warm I ordered this shacket online. Was a little slow to get here. Now that its here i love it. The jacket is so warm and toh can dress it up or casual it down.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but too boxy I wasn’t a fan of the fit. I got a small, but it made me look super large and boxy. For reference I’m 110 and 5’3 so I don’t know why it made me look so square, but it wasn’t cute at all :/
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Super great quality and comfortable, I wear this everywhere:)
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable This shacket is really more of a jacket than just an overshirt, and I am super pleased with it! It smells weird, but hoping a little fabric refresher will do the trick
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and quality I looked at a bunch of similar shakets at other stores but because I wanted it for both comfort and style I chose the Garage one. It ACTUALLY keeps me warm while looking great too lol who woulda thought ??
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Jacket Great material, it’s very soft and cozy and keeps me warm in the fall temps. Fits very well too:)
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Comfortable and keeps me warm in the cold. Buttons on pockets are also a nice touch.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must Style, confort et chaleur. Quoi demander de mieux.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and warm! I am normally a M but I got a large, It fits perfect!! I absolutely love, so Cozy and great quality. A bit expensive but it’s worth it bc it will def last!!!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only shacket you need! Beautiful colour goes with almost everything! Love the fitting and super warm
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product I was looking everywhere for a shacket that would be warm to use as a fall coat all of them where to thin but this one is the perfect temperature and I love the fit I definitely suggest getting this 10/10
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good jacket! I bought this jacket 1 week ago and I’m obsessed!It fits perfectly!!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave jacket I love it. It’s exactly what I was looking for. Generous sizing, warm, cozy and super cute
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down Little bigger of a fit, would size down to have a good fit
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has side pockets! Nothing worse than a really nice jacket with nowhere to put your hands. Big pockets at the right place. It’s pricier than some shackets but the quality is there. Soft material, it’s lined. Heavier than most shackets out there, which is perfect for Canadian fall/winter. These sell out pretty quickly, they would make a great gift too! It’s an oversized fit so you could actually size down if you don’t want a really oversized look. I typically wear large but would’ve gotten a medium if they had it.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute This is so cute! I love the fit and the colour looks really good too.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shacket love this shacket, perfect oversize fit and super warm.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm Bought a size small so I can layer sweaters and hoodies underneath. It honestly looks cute with anything and pretty decently priced.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy but… This jacket is super comfy and soft! However one thing you should know before buying it is that the sleeves are pretty big which gives the impression of wider shoulder in my case. Sadly I will have to return this article because it doesn’t fit the way I thought it would…
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm!! The fit is a little boxy, but it’s super warm! the pockets are too far to the side personally so it’s awkward to fit my hands into. Other than that it’s nice!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This jacket is my absolute favourite. Its comfy, stylish, and true to size. I recommend for people who want a cozy winter !!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Longeur parfaite ! Drôlement,sur l'étiquette quand j'ai reçu ma commande il était à 70$...il est maintenant à 90...
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon manteau préféré! L’article est venu en 2 jours seulement.De plus, il est juste insane
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000674484PZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product