Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from wasn't sure.. LOVE Had to size down because i have a smaller chest but i am so in love with the fit and look and need every color!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Perfect length, not super cropped. I usually fit an xs perfectly, but this top is more of the "loose" comfy fit. (Close to true to size). Bought this top in a different colour in an xxs to see if the fit would change, but barely. Fabric is not very thick, thin/more breathable for hot summer weather I suppose. If you're looking for a more fitted version of this top + thicker fabric, check out the seamless plunge tank instead.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way bigger than in the picture The colour and fabric are great but the straps are way too long. I'm an xs in everything, and that's what I bought. The straps are so long that my chest almost falls out of the shirt. Definitely size down
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This top is a on the thin side but it fits great. You can literally wear it with any pair of pants and its really comfy.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I got this in two colours and it fits great!! The straps are a little long so I recommend sizing down if you are between sizes but other than that it’s super flattering!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! have the top in white and what it in all the colors! fits super well
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fave this is the most essential tank top to wear in any occasion
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo cute!!! just got this shirt and i can already tell that i’m gonna be wearing it allllll summer. super soft, fits great, and the colour is SOOOO CUTEEEE!!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I bought it in black two weeks ago and because I loved it so much I bought two others one in yellow and one in blue!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute&great product i ordered this online and it finally came in!!! looks so nice on and is a stretchy material!! must have for summer! definitely will order in other colours
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ! Cami super confortable, tissus extensible, pas trop courte. Le jaune est plus foncé que sur la photo, mais s’agence super bien avec toutes les teintes de jeans. Je la recommande !
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bretelles Les bretelles sont bien trop longues et même dans la taille XS.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Top The straps are kinda loose so the neckline goes rlly low but its not that big of a deal super cute top!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering I love this shirt! It is an amazing basic and goes with any outfit. It is very flattering on many different chest sizes, even for my girls that dont got much up there. Some cons of this shirt are on some body types it might lay odd around the rib cage as you can start to see on the model. If you get this shirt in white it may be a bit see through depending on how tight it is on you so I would recommend consulting the size chart to decide what works best for you. Overall this is an amazing shirt and I would buy agian!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I was kind of worried because these tank tops seem to fit me weird but i loved this one and regret getting it in more colours!!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour Super comfy, sized down because the straps are a bit big, but overall really cute top
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pratique! J’ai acheté ce vêtement aujourd’hui et je l’adore. La couleur est très joli et cela s’agence bien avec mes pantalons. Sinon,le tissu est très confortable.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute cute but the straps were really loose on me tho,and shrimks really easily too
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfectly Fits perfectly! I got it in store and I noticed that it was a bit see-through, but other than that I love it. Its so comfy and can't wait to wear it in the summer.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really cute i like this shirt it’s a cute color a bit over priced and it’s super flattering it was just a bit big tho
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute bought a few days ago, super cute, nice material and good for the summer. is a bit more cropped than how it looks on model but not that bad.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits soo badly I usually wear a size small but bought this shirt in an xs because I like my tops to be fitted and it was still too big for me. The shirt is too loose and the bottom and flares out, even without wearing a bra. Straps are also too long, even on someone who’s tall (I’m 5’8). Such an awkward fit, so disappointed because I love the colour /:
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing top love the top fabric is very soft and comfortable on the skin
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute!! Got this shirt last summer and it’s still one of my faves. Super light and spring colour, perfect for spring and summer.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I love the Veronika Tank Tops, I have bought so many colours and was searching for the dark green colour for the longest time. Great fit and good for multiple occasions.
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_100061663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product