Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short Jaime bien cest short mais je trouve personnellement qu’elle sont trop longue en longueur comparé à l’image
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite shorts! New favourite shorts! These shorts are soo cute and comfortable. They run a bit large so I would size down if you want them to be tight but I like them a bit looser!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are literally the best ever and great for people with smaller waists!!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short extraordinaire! Une des meilleures pairs de short que j’ai jamais acheté! Ils sont d’excellente qualité! Le seul point est qu’à la place d’un ziper pour attacher les jeans, il y a 5 boutons qui faut toujours attacher et détacher. Mais sinon, ils sont extraordinaires!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product They run pretty long so if you like shorter shorts i don’t recommend these
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Elle sont un peu plus longue que des short normal et sont parfaite pour moi, car même quand elle remonte on ne voit pas les fesses. En plus, elle sont hyper confortable, j'ai pris ma taille habituelle et elle me vont parfaitement.J'adore!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cute Just got these! They are a little long but I still love the way the look. Found the waist to be a little big for me but fixable with a belt. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Super cute! And very comfy, will most definitely be wearing all summer
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts! Best shorts ever! Not too short not too long, just right!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute These are cute and fit well they’re a button up no zipper a little too high waisted for me but super cute
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006302307J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product