Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! These jeans are amazing! They fit great and are comfortable to wear. They are also the perfect length! I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pair of Jeans! I love the way they fit on me! Definitely recommend these pair of jeans
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore! J’aime beaucoup ces jeans, ils font très bien à la taille et juste assez ajusté aux hanches/fesses
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vintage Straight Jeans These jeans look and feel amazing! I bought them recently and I love how they fit
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il vous le faut ! Le pantalon fait très bien, j’ai trouver mon model préféré
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Accurate sizing and comfy material, most jeans from garage are stiff and scratchy but this pair of pants it far from those. Would definitely recommend this pair of jeans to everyone I know
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfect! I bought this about 2-3 weeks ago and it's turned into my favorite pair of jeans. My normal go to jeans were from Abercrombie but I find these comfier and thicker, overall better quality for a cheaper price point. Additionally, even though I am on the shorter side (5 feet), these weren't too long and they were the perfect amount of baggy on my thighs and legs and tight around my waist. The only think I will say is that they may seem tighter than expected on the first wear, but by the second wear they conformed to my body and fit great!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Fit is small and not much stretch but a nice wash and I liked the fit.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I have ever had fits perfectly and prefect length. I love the fit of it not too baggy and not too tight
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle couleur, coupe parfaite, très confortable! Jeans parfaite! J’ai du les échanger en lien avec une petite tâche, par contre elle épouse très bien mes formes et arrive à la bonne longueur ce qui est rare dans mon cas puisque je mesure 5pied2. Les tons de bleu sont magnifiques. Le jeans est très confortable. La coupe fait de belles fesses.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans I absolutely love these jeans. They’re a great fit and super comfy!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pair of jeans! I love these jeans! I have a hard time finding denim that I like, it being either too stiff and unforgiving, or not fitting me right in different places. I'm 5'9, 135 lbs and usually wear a size 26/4-6 in pants. The material is really nice and light while still feeling like quality jeans. I don't ever have to unbutton my pants sitting at a bar or anything because they have decent stretch while still keeping their shape for a few days. I love these and wish they came in other colors!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Vintage Très beau jeans et le fit est très bien! J’adore ce jeans
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans best purchase ever This product is overall great. They fit just right and seem/are great quality over the time I have had them. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ! These jeans are great quality and they fit me really well definitely don’t regret my purchase !
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy jean! Great fit! Great colour and details. Love the brass studs, nice detail!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Belle coupe, tombe super bien et representatif de la photo
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I’m around 5’2 and a size 5. If your short like me, then these jeans will be a bit more high waisted that you’d think. But other than that the material is great and comfy. Hopefully this helps :)
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect everyday jean love the purchase and i bought online, my purchase came in super fast.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe jeans Tombe bien, avantage la silhouette! J'aime beaucoup!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style and the quality. Love the style and the quality .I would definitely shop here again !
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans ever! My daughter loves your jeans. They are one of the only brands that fit her waist and the length of her long legs. They are very comfortable and fit her perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, looks great WOW I love these. So glad I bought them. They fit perfectly and look super nice. 10/10 I'm 5'5" 122lbs and size 1 fits great
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Jeans! Great Quality! Would buy these jeans over and over again.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and fruit! These jeans are super comfy and fit so well! It's very hard for me to find jeans that accentuate my legs, so I'm very glad to have found these. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase! Super comfy and fit amazingly, I recently bought these jeans and literally cannot stop wearing them
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mes jeans préférés Ces jeans vont avec tout, pas trop courtes et tout simplement parfaites.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and gorgeous fits well everywhere and pret Jeans are perfect I love them and wear them everyday!!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article juste WOWw Ma commande est arrivée en 3 jour c incroyable puis gros coup de cœur pour cette article il me va comme un gant
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Little pricy but worth it, very comfortable and fits well
Date published: 2021-11-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007213107J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product