Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oleased Brought my grandaughter a birthday gift, she was very pleased. And I’m he staff was very helpful.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Straight Jeans these jeans are my absolute favorite pair. they’re super comfortable!! i definitely recommend other people to get this exact pair!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourites! These jeans look so good with an oversized t shirt or a fitted top as well.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY these jeans actually fit my waste and the length is so pretty and i’m in love with them!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their Versatility My daughter loves these jeans because she likes jeans with a moderate amount of holes. The coloring is just right for her...right down the middle (not too dark, not too light). She appreciates the straight cut because she is over skinny jeans but doesnt want flaires either. To recap, these jeans are a well-balanced mix to a few different styles.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Fits a bit tighter than others similar styles but very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite jeans! Im 5’2 100lbs and size 00 fit perfect!! These jeans are not as baggy as the wide legs just for comparison. The rips are perfect and they look nice with any top! Baggy, cropped, tight, you name it! These are my new go to jeans as they are comfy and super flattering
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fit well not to big true to size pretty comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love these! Perfect amount of rips and loose fitting but nice on a petit short person haha
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans PARFAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jai jamais trouver des jeans qui me fit comme ca, un miracle, WOW!!!!! Serieusement j'adore!!! Je veux les acheter dans tout les couleurs possibles!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not correct sizing I am usually a size 8. I ordered a size 9 and couldn’t even zip them up. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans parfaits Super confo et la coupe est parfaite! Bon prix et la qualité est là!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The waist of this jeans is kinda tight but it’s fine. I would recommend it if you buy one size bigger.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but did not fit and darker in person I am 5’4” 125 pounds and ordered a size 3. These did not fit around my waist or around my thighs which is a surprise because a size 3 is my perfect size in their mom jeans. Also darker in person than shown in the picture. They are cute but sadly don’t look good on me.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! They're cute, I'm originally a size 10 in jeans because of my thighs but I got it in a size 13 to fit my thighs and they work perfectly. Just need a belt to keep it up a bit
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bon achat Tombe très bien.pour qu’il fasse confortable aux fesses, j’ai pris 1 taille au dessus. Je porte 1 et j’ai pris 3 ans
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute but too short I had expected them to be a little longer so i was disappointed that they were a little too short. I am 5'3 and got a size 3. Unfortunately I had to return them
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans - Size up These are such flattering jeans but I'd say the size chart is off by a .5 inch. I ordered a size 7 and I am the exact measurements in the size chart but the fit is a bit tighter and has no give. Size up and you will have your new favourite pair of jeans!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but slightly darker than picture! I really love these jeans but they are darker than the appear in the pictures.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle couleur de jeans Je l’ai acheté il y a deux semaines et j’adore la coupe et la couleur du jeans
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans! I really wanted vintage straight jeans beacus they are so cute so I got them and they are now my favourite pants!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit me great! bought these in a size 1 and im usually a 0. fit slightly like mom jeans and have the perfect amount of rips!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jeans! I love them! I just bought these jeans and I already love them. Love how high waisted they are and the fit. Not too baggy and not too tight. Fits me perfectly!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but tight The jeans were so nice! I was really looking forward to them, just fit tighter then I expected. The waist was pretty tight. Regularly a size 1-3. I will re order a size 5
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage jeans I bought these jeans for my grandaughter and they fit so nice! The staff were very helpful, i cant say enough about the service. Thanks garage!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the way these fit around the waist. Super cute.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I overall think that these jeans are great! They are cute and comfortable!! I do feel that the colour of the jeans in the picture are slightly different than the colour in person.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Flattering These jeans are great. They are fitting in the waist and hips but flare out a bit through the rest of the leg. They’re soft and very flattering - makes me look taller!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J’ADORE J’adore la coupe mais le modèle est fait grand à la taille, donc j’ai dû retourner pour une taille plus petite
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from À avoir dans ça garde-robe Parfaite! exactement comme sur la photo. J’adore! Super confortable.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006138307J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product