Wide Leg Jean - Palmer Blue  in Palmer Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jean - Palmer Blue  in Palmer Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jean - Palmer Blue  in Palmer Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jean - Palmer Blue  in Palmer Blue

Wide Leg Jean - Palmer Blue

$64.95

Selected Color Select Color
Palmer Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


Nice jeans. This Wide Leg was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Medium wash, slightly distressed
  • Imported


Style # 10006742007H

Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE AND SUCH A STAPLE I've been on the hunt for some really cute light washed boyfriend jeans and these are most def everything I envisioned. The loose leg allows for a comfortable shabby sheik fit. The quality and color wash is great and the pockets are pretty deep (a SCORE FOR THE FEMALE KIND lets be real).
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so flattering i took a size 00 and it fits me like a glove im 170cm and its a bit long to give it an oversize look
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute jeans The light wash is so perfect and they fit amazing. I’m just under 5’4 and these 32 inch inseam jeans bunch up a little at the bottom, but I think that’s the style and they look super 90s and cute. Even if you’re not super thin these will still be baggy on the leg.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans! Love love love this pair of jeans! The fit is really nice, soft material and very comfy. True to size.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall girls beware! I sized down one from 13 to 11 as the waist was a bit big. I'm 5'7" with long legs and these are just a tiny bit short with chunky sneakers like air forces, but it is managable. I wish there was a tall option
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans I just bought these jeans in a size 7 and the fit perfect. They are very nice fitted jeans not to baggy and not too tight.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jeans! I am in love with these jeans. I am 5'9 and got a size 1 and the length is perfect. The waist is a bit large but they just fit mid-low waisted which is fine with me. Very comfortable and easy to walk in.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnifique jean Très beau jean, il faut seulement faire attention à la longueur, parce qu'il est fait vraiment long, mais il se roule facilement et ça reste beau.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wise leg jeans Really flattering shape and fit true to size. Perfect for casual wear or can be dresses up for a night out.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Leg Jean Review I LOVE THESE JEANS! They are so cute and so flattering, however I will say that after a few hours of wearing them, the waist seems to bunch up a little and the top of the pants get really wrinkly really easily.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend! Super flattering, and goes with any style! Not the typical style of jeans I go for however, when I put these on I will now only be getting this style!
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006742007H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo